Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
39 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37411

5616 Brainerd Road, Ste 208, Chattanooga, TN 37411

(423) 265-3561

http://dmendo.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
39 reviews
524
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Quillen Dunn review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Brenda Quillen Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 07:58 AM
Great doctors and support network
Tara N Jeff Smith review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Tara N Jeff Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:23 AM
I like that they take their time with you and explain everything
Rachel Campbell Wagner review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Rachel Campbell Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 12:15 PM
I arrived at University Diabetes and Endocrine Consultants (thyroid consult) at 1:45 today for a 1:45 appointment. It’s 3:40 now and I haven’t been called out of the main waiting room yet, let alone seen the doctor �. And I have my 3yo and 7yo with me ���.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Betty Laurendine review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Betty Laurendine on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 11:21 AM
I love Dr. Huffman, he is so compassionate, he listens to you and explains where you can understand it. Thanks Dr.Huffman.
Barbara Steele review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Barbara Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2018, 05:09 AM
People there very compassionate about their patients. Take time to listen to your concerns and address them. Great place.
Lacy Clack review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Lacy Clack on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:22 AM
Traci Freeman review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Traci Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 09:41 AM
They were absolutely amazing with me as I was scared to death to go, but they answered all my questions and much more. The staff was great as well as Dr. Huffman thank you
Pamela B. review for University Diabetes & Endocrine Consultants
Pamela B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/03/2016, 06:29 AM
Dr. Huffman is the greatest. He diagnosed my problem right away. Other doctors from well know places like Vanderbilt for over 10 years could not figure it out. After several years now I am still doing well on the medication he prescribed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.