Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Collision of Moscow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Body Shops|Moscow, ID 83843

435 E Palouse River Dr, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-8535

https://www.universitycollisionrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide cutting edge Collision Repair Services. We specialize in Insurance related Auto repair, but are more than willing to work on any project that you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5121
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Jovanovich-Walker review for University Collision of Moscow
Jaime Jovanovich-Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:27 AM
Beyond thrilled with the work these fine folks do! After an oops with a borrowed pickup, they saved our buns with a new back window. We had been looking for a reputable detailer for months and after the great service with the repair, decided to bring our Jeep Compass in for a deluxe interior cleaning. WOW was the result! With two large dogs, I figured the seats would be forever furry and the windows perpetually goobered, but the dedicated crew spent all darn day cleaning and vacuuming and when they were finished, it was like seeing the car for the first time in the dealership showroom. I didn't want to get rid of the paper floor liners, it was so perfect :) Excellent attention to detail, super-friendly, and very affordable, no matter what your job might entail!
Iva Jovanovic Tews review for University Collision of Moscow
Iva Jovanovic Tews on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 02:40 AM
We had some body damage on our 2013 Outback. This was a total first for me and leaving the car there was almost like leaving a child at a hospital. I know that's going too far but I love my car and try to take good care of it. Having Marc explain in detail what was going to be done and how when we dropped the car off was fantastic. Jessie was there when we picked it up and he did just as fantastic of a job! Also I sprang for an interior detail and IT WAS AWESOME! Felt like I was getting a new car. All in all, a fantastic experience. We are going back now for a windshield to be fixed. :)
Debbie Manwaring review for University Collision of Moscow
Debbie Manwaring on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 14:59 PM
University Collision did an awesome job restoring the front end damage on our 2015 Subaru. Their customer service was outstanding and cannot be beat.....anywhere. Thank you Jesse, Jay and crew!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dan Motley review for University Collision of Moscow
Dan Motley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 01:22 AM
Keith Cannon review for University Collision of Moscow
Keith Cannon on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 11:27 AM
Rebecca Miller review for University Collision of Moscow
Rebecca Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 12:08 PM
Ryan Jones review for University Collision of Moscow
Ryan Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 04:53 AM
Awesome job guys! Great service and superb work! I'll come here again!
Heather Frazier review for University Collision of Moscow
Heather Frazier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/02/2015, 02:20 AM
My question didn't seem minor to me ... Jesse handled it with patience and kindness. Thanks for a welcoming first visit to your business.
Joe Standar review for University Collision of Moscow
Joe Standar on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2015, 18:47 PM
Thank you to the guys at University Collision for a fast, professional and high quality job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.