Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Collision of Moscow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Body Shops|Moscow, ID 83843

435 E Palouse River Dr, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-8535

https://www.universitycollisionrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide cutting edge Collision Repair Services. We specialize in Insurance related Auto repair, but are more than willing to work on any project that you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5121
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nsharra Key review for University Collision of Moscow
Nsharra Key on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 02:37 AM
Dionne Berreth review for University Collision of Moscow
Dionne Berreth on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:53 AM
Came here after getting ran into by a deer and they did an amazing job! Great service, work, and communication!
Chelsea Walker review for University Collision of Moscow
Chelsea Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 17:57 PM
I went here for body work. They were quick, friendly and did excellent work!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephanie Pierce review for University Collision of Moscow
Stephanie Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2017, 13:49 PM
We had my mom's 2001 Chrysler Town and Country fully detailed as a surprise for her birthday. We blindfolded her and when we revealed the car to her, she thought we had it painted! I recommend the services to everyone!
Courtney Cook review for University Collision of Moscow
Courtney Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2017, 14:52 PM
This winter was hard on both of my cars with all the crazy drivers on the Palouse -- Took them both to University Collision and was pleasantly surprised. You always hear about how sketchy car people are but these guys broke the mold. They worked with me to get the job done and went above and beyond when the timeline changed. These guys do A+ work!
Derrick Reynolds review for University Collision of Moscow
Derrick Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 15:52 PM
Amy Harting review for University Collision of Moscow
Amy Harting on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:31 AM
They are always so nice and so helpful! My daughter and I have both been in for various things, and they provide wonderful customer service!
Anna Crowley review for University Collision of Moscow
Anna Crowley on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 17:02 PM
Ashley Davis review for University Collision of Moscow
Ashley Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 18:52 PM
I was beyond impressed with how fast and friendly they were. My Chevy Cruze has a beautiful new bumper and it was done in 2 days. They also let me borrow a vehicle while my car was getting worked on which was a huge plus since Enterprise had no rentals available. I am definitely coming to these guys anytime I need my car worked on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.