Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Collision of Moscow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
136 reviews
|Body Shops|Moscow, ID 83843

435 E Palouse River Dr, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-8535

https://www.universitycollisionrepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide cutting edge Collision Repair Services. We specialize in Insurance related Auto repair, but are more than willing to work on any project that you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
136 reviews
5121
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Quiring Bret Carpenter review for University Collision of Moscow
Trisha Quiring Bret Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:08 AM
Just picked up my Armada from University Collision after being detailed. The interior looks outstanding!!!! Thank you to the crew there!!!
Andrew Seaman review for University Collision of Moscow
Andrew Seaman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2019, 03:05 AM
I have sent many people to University Collision in both Pullman and Moscow. They all have been well taken care of. I recently had my painted front bumper re-painted after getting rock chips over the winter. The prep and painting was excellent and I am very happy with the job. Thanks again to Jesse and the Moscow crew for taking care of me. Andy and the Pullman crew has been great to work with as well. 5 stars.
Earl Morgan review for University Collision of Moscow
Earl Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 15:57 PM
great job wont go to any other shop highly recommend
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Susie Skavdahl review for University Collision of Moscow
Susie Skavdahl on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:00 AM
I took my little red, Honda Civic SI, in to University Collision, after being hit. I asked to have all the other dings repaired at our expense. When I went back to pick up my car it looked brand new, they had fixed everything perfectly, it was washed and vacuumed. If we ever need to fix a car again my husband and I will choose University Collision in Moscow. Thank You!!!
Amber Miller review for University Collision of Moscow
Amber Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 18:04 PM
Very friendly, quick, and professional! Highly recommend these guys.
Halpern Wasi review for University Collision of Moscow
Halpern Wasi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 11:13 AM
Fixed my old jeep every single time the widow gets smashed or someone plows into it, yet again & are super affordable, plus friendly!! :)
Bryce Lambert review for University Collision of Moscow
Bryce Lambert on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 10:09 AM
Kaitlin Morehouse review for University Collision of Moscow
Kaitlin Morehouse on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 02:04 AM
Very friendly, quick, and professional service! Also I love the dog Happy who is there to greet you. � Will definitely recommend University Collision to others! Thank you!!
Sheila Briggs review for University Collision of Moscow
Sheila Briggs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/17/2017, 03:42 AM
I just had my Scion tC repaired here and they did an amazing job! Got the job done quickly and even washed and vacuumed my car! I would recommend this place to everyone who needs repairs done on their vehicle.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.