Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

University Collision of Moscow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Body Shops|Moscow, ID 83843

435 E Palouse River Dr, Moscow, ID 83843

(208) 882-8535

https://www.universitycollisionrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We provide cutting edge Collision Repair Services. We specialize in Insurance related Auto repair, but are more than willing to work on any project that you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5118
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Bauer review for University Collision of Moscow
Erin Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 00:47 AM
I own a Rav4 and it had not been detailed since the day I bought it 6 years ago! University Collision exceeded my expectations. Their quality of work and attention to detail is amazing. I highly recommend them and will continue to use their services!!
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing!!

Clint Payton review for University Collision of Moscow
Clint Payton on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2020, 13:59 PM
amazing customer service and attention to detail!!
Travis Winther review for University Collision of Moscow
Travis Winther on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2020, 17:40 PM
Trust me you will not find a better body shop. Very professional. Do great work. And always on time. Highly recommend university collision!!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Donna Scoles Sines review for University Collision of Moscow
Donna Scoles Sines on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 01:33 AM
Thank you so very much for the amazing work you young men have done for me. University Collision is top notch. A+ craftmanship and customer service. These young men definitely know what what they are doing. I am so thrilled this 30 year old Trailer got saved from the bone yard😊💖😊💖
Dìonadair Ùr-nodha Inneal review for University Collision of Moscow
Dìonadair Ùr-nodha Inneal on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 05:42 AM
Best place to get your car/truck or whatever fixed. Jesse is a very cool down to earth guy. I have always taken my trucks here as I own two Rams. DO NOT go anywhere else before coming to Jesse first!
Dustene Cummings Johnston review for University Collision of Moscow
Dustene Cummings Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 06:21 AM
The only place to get your vehicle detailed. They are very thorough, detailed, and professional. Thank you so much!
Kathi Jo Nygaard review for University Collision of Moscow
Kathi Jo Nygaard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 07:18 AM
Had Jesse and crew detail some automobiles for Christmas presents, including my own. Looked brand new when they were finished! Fast, friendly and very helpful! HIGHLY recommend!
Paula Frazier review for University Collision of Moscow
Paula Frazier on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:22 AM
Not my first stop at University Collision but with any luck may be my last for repair. These guys and gals do an outstanding job. Thankyou
Kari Johnson review for University Collision of Moscow
Kari Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:30 AM
I just picked up my car from University Collision for the 4th time. We bought it brand-new nearly 2 years ago. I have been run into 3 times and had the bumper replaced 3 times. This time, it was my fault and I put a long scratch in the side. Jesse and crew not only fixed the scratch (and a ding from someone opening a car door into our door), they wouldn't let us pay a cent! After all 4 incidents, our car still looks like new and that's all due to University Collision. We can't recommend them highly enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.