Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1493 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1284) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,493 reviews
51,041
  
4173
  
347
  
234
  
140
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 1123 Reviews4.6Google
  • 359 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Servantez on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 11:43 AM
We’ve been going to Umbertos for about 3/4 years already, and there food has never failed to be less then AMAZING. The staff is always so kind! Great customer service! I would recommend 100%
Shirley King Lee on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 08:56 AM
Needed a HUGE break from fajitas and bbq chicken ... and Umberto’s came through! Curbside was so easy and our food was ready as we drove up. Last but not least, it was delicious!
Julia Criado on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 04:59 AM
best Italian food ever😋😋😋
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Desirey Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 06:43 AM
So good! Chicken Parmesan & parpadelle pasta in vodka sauce w/added shrimp
Kristy King on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 02:17 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ the staff is super friendly The food is amazing
Sam Tomlinson on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 03:20 AM
Always great food, really nice folks.
Carmen D Olivas on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 02:43 AM
We ordered dinner for the family so we got different plates so we could all try them. We ordered beef ravioli, chicken parm, eggplant parm, umberto’s pasta, & calamari. Everything so flavorful and delicious. My kids really enjoyed it. Ordering curbside was so easy, staff was very friendly, and we got all our food without too long of a wait. This was our first time visiting Umberto’s and so happy we came. Thank you so much! Keep up the good work!
Bridget Kelly Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 06:13 AM
Management/owners are very personable and the food is always hot and yummy!!
Genny Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 05:12 AM
Everything is delicious 😋 and lunch specials are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.