Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1493 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1284) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,493 reviews
51,041
  
4173
  
347
  
234
  
140
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 1123 Reviews4.6Google
  • 359 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Fraire on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2020, 02:40 AM
Great food and wonderful service!! I will definitely be returning.
JackieandDaniel Sager on Facebook

5 months ago

11/15/2020, 01:09 AM
This was our first visit here and we had a beyond wonderful experience! The food was delicious and the portions were generous. We ordered the Shrimps Umberto, chicken parmesan, beef lasagna, and Pappardelle with Vodka Sauce. We had plenty of leftovers for the next day. Our server Mario, the manager/family of the business, support staff were very attentive and friendly. They took all the necessary Covid-19 precautions and even extra by wiping down the doors after each party went in and out. It was a great way to start our new life here in San Antonio!
Aileen Rivera Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2020, 09:44 AM
The restaurant was clean...The waitress was very nice and friendly...The others employees was super nice and the food so delicious...😋 We definitely recommend this place 😊
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Barbara Stegall on Facebook

6 months ago

10/24/2020, 03:50 AM
Home cooking Italian style delicious
Dan Cozby on Facebook

6 months ago

10/21/2020, 05:59 AM
awesome restaurant..locally owned
Espi Sanchez-Benitez on Facebook

7 months ago

10/01/2020, 10:18 AM
Prompt & courteous service with a fantastic meal to boot!😋☺
Jim Iyoob on Facebook

7 months ago

09/25/2020, 06:51 AM
This is real Italian food. Must try if you want the real deal!
Jessica Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

09/24/2020, 08:07 AM
The service is great and the food is awesome. Never disappointed. I placed an extra meal to go and the presentation was even nice and just as fresh.
Cissi Berger Glendening on Facebook

8 months ago

08/28/2020, 02:31 AM
Really fresh delicious food! Great prices too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.