Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1564 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1339) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,564 reviews
51,100
  
4178
  
353
  
235
  
140
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 1194 Reviews4.6Google
  • 359 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zoë Elizabeth Montoya on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2021, 13:38 PM
every time we come here it’s absolutely divine! service is always excellent and the food is absolutely to die for! the chicken parmesan is my favorite and is large enough for me to eat again for another meal! so delicious.
Tremayne Wells on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2021, 05:03 AM
very very good food and service and friendly
Phillip Talamantes on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2021, 14:22 PM
Had this place for the first time a few months ago and have eaten there multiple times since! Never disappoints and now I always get an extra order of chicken parm so I can eat the next day! Also bread and house salad are bomb!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Michelle Castro on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2021, 11:44 AM
The food is good and the staff is friendly.
Maria Delacruz on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 10:40 AM
great Service , Friendly
Wendy Tramaglini Baker on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 04:02 AM
Veal was amazing, so tender. Chicken gorgonzola was great, pasta sides were perfect, and house salad is wonderful. Great service, too!
John Barber on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 11:42 AM
Best meal all week, we got seated quickly and the wait staff was very attentive to our needs
Gilbert Cervera Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2021, 07:33 AM
You have to try it. Everything is home made. Very delicious!!
Kasey Huron on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2021, 04:42 AM
I could not ask for friendlier service or better Italian food! The portions are huge and so yummy. I was recently introduced to Umbertos by my boyfriend and we’ve been back a couple times since then. The quality of food is simply amazing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.