Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1764 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1460) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,764 reviews
51,244
  
4212
  
361
  
238
  
151
  
158 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Zoë Elizabeth Montoya review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Zoë Elizabeth Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2021, 13:38 PM
every time we come here it’s absolutely divine! service is always excellent and the food is absolutely to die for! the chicken parmesan is my favorite and is large enough for me to eat again for another meal! so delicious.
Tremayne Wells review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Tremayne Wells on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2021, 05:03 AM
very very good food and service and friendly
Phillip Talamantes review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Phillip Talamantes on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2021, 14:22 PM
Had this place for the first time a few months ago and have eaten there multiple times since! Never disappoints and now I always get an extra order of chicken parm so I can eat the next day! Also bread and house salad are bomb!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Michelle Castro review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Michelle Castro on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2021, 11:44 AM
The food is good and the staff is friendly.
Maria Delacruz review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Maria Delacruz on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 10:40 AM
great Service , Friendly
Wendy Tramaglini Baker review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Wendy Tramaglini Baker on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2021, 04:02 AM
Veal was amazing, so tender. Chicken gorgonzola was great, pasta sides were perfect, and house salad is wonderful. Great service, too!
John Barber review for Umberto's Italian Grill
John Barber on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2021, 11:42 AM
Best meal all week, we got seated quickly and the wait staff was very attentive to our needs
Gilbert Cervera Jr. review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Gilbert Cervera Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2021, 07:33 AM
You have to try it. Everything is home made. Very delicious!!
Kasey Huron review for Umberto's Italian Grill
Kasey Huron on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2021, 04:42 AM
I could not ask for friendlier service or better Italian food! The portions are huge and so yummy. I was recently introduced to Umbertos by my boyfriend and we’ve been back a couple times since then. The quality of food is simply amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.