Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1440 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(134) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1274) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

1 person is looking at this business

About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,440 reviews
51,008
  
4170
  
346
  
233
  
138
  
145 reviews have no rating
  • 1083 Reviews4.6Google
  • 346 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Schneider Henderson on Facebook

24 days ago

02/06/2021, 14:48 PM
Always amazing food prepared fresh! Don’t waste your time at Chain restaurants eat local!
Vladimir Vargas on Facebook

2 months ago

01/12/2021, 04:32 AM
Cold food, did not even eat it!!!! Never going back.
Business Response:

Vladimir we apologize for any inconvenience we presented to you and your guest. We hope you allow us the opportunity to make it up to you all. Have a blessed and wonderful day.

Devon Kanoa Harris on Facebook

2 months ago

01/12/2021, 04:31 AM
I always get the lasagna it’s really good the meatballs are good too I had an appetizer of the stuff mushrooms those were wonderful The staff was great friendly polite made us comfortable The manager found out it was my moms birthday as we were leaving and made sure my mom took some strawberry cheese cake to take home since she was to full to eat.
Business Response:

Devon, thank you for sharing such a special day with us. We look forward to seeing you all soon. Have a wonderful day and God Bless.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Isabella Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

01/05/2021, 03:25 AM
Great food! Definitely recommend!
Paul Quichocho on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2020, 00:25 AM
service was excellent and staff very attentive. Had the clam linguine it garlic wine sauce and was excellent. Girlfriend had chicken parm and was outstanding. The potato leek soup was also very good. Enjoy
Gabriela Fraire on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2020, 02:40 AM
Great food and wonderful service!! I will definitely be returning.
JackieandDaniel Sager on Facebook

4 months ago

11/15/2020, 01:09 AM
This was our first visit here and we had a beyond wonderful experience! The food was delicious and the portions were generous. We ordered the Shrimps Umberto, chicken parmesan, beef lasagna, and Pappardelle with Vodka Sauce. We had plenty of leftovers for the next day. Our server Mario, the manager/family of the business, support staff were very attentive and friendly. They took all the necessary Covid-19 precautions and even extra by wiping down the doors after each party went in and out. It was a great way to start our new life here in San Antonio!
Aileen Rivera Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

11/06/2020, 09:44 AM
The restaurant was clean...The waitress was very nice and friendly...The others employees was super nice and the food so delicious...😋 We definitely recommend this place 😊
Barbara Stegall on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2020, 03:50 AM
Home cooking Italian style delicious
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.