Logo White
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Own this business?
4.6
1307 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(129) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(522) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,307 reviews
5917
  
4163
  
340
  
228
  
130
  
129 reviews have no rating
  • 966 Reviews4.6Google
  • 330 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jackie Walton on Facebook

10 days ago

06/27/2020, 03:11 AM
following Covid restrictions. call before you go, they might have times for dining in. The Caprese salad is good and the Chicken Picata is also very good.!
Patty Lucio on Facebook

12 days ago

06/25/2020, 13:15 PM
The food here is A-maze-ing!!!! The service is even better!!! If you have never been you should!
Nicol Davie Huff on Facebook

18 days ago

06/19/2020, 04:17 AM
The food was wonderful. There were were five of us dining and everyone raved about their entree. We will definitely be returning. If you are concerned about COVID this restaurant was practicing social distancing, wearing masks, using throwaway menus, etc. we felt very safe while dining. Service was exceptional as well. Do yourself a favor and make reservations today.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Taylor Truitt on Facebook

24 days ago

06/13/2020, 15:03 PM
We had a fantastic experience tonight. The food was fantastic, the tiramisu was some of the best we ever had. Much more than that, the staff was extremely Friendly and could since an angelic presence when walked in the door. We met the owner tonight and we appreciate everything this business stands for. We will be back and make the trip to come here. If your looking for some of the best Italian food DO NOT pass this place by, go in and experience a fantastic dinner.
Kay Roberts on Facebook

24 days ago

06/13/2020, 04:46 AM
service and food were great!
Taylor Truitt on Facebook

24 days ago

06/13/2020, 04:09 AM
Jacky Ibarra on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 01:18 AM
We try to support local, but its hard to do when the family likes what they like and don't want to try new things. a few weeks ago OG had a crazy wait time, and we decided to try Umbertos out since it was down the street. The hardest critic of the family LOVED his plate so much, he demanded we have it the next day. no more OG for this family! Thank you Umbertos fam for working so hard and providing my family with great meals. we will continue to order from you!
Ashlee Servantez on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 11:43 AM
We’ve been going to Umbertos for about 3/4 years already, and there food has never failed to be less then AMAZING. The staff is always so kind! Great customer service! I would recommend 100%
Shirley King Lee on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 08:56 AM
Needed a HUGE break from fajitas and bbq chicken ... and Umberto’s came through! Curbside was so easy and our food was ready as we drove up. Last but not least, it was delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.