Logo White
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Own this business?
4.6
1236 reviews
|Restaurants|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Pesto Ristorante
4.7
(330) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

9 people are looking at this business

About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,236 reviews
5890
  
4158
  
340
  
223
  
129
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 879 Reviews4.6Google
  • 346 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Monroe Luna on Facebook

20 days ago

01/06/2020, 03:34 AM
The lunch specials are great! Great food for a good price.
Lance Bowling on Facebook

a month ago

12/27/2019, 00:00 AM
Great service and delicious Italian food!!!
Marty Gutierrez on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 00:47 AM
Awesome food. Large portions. Delicious desserts! Great service.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Elizabeth Garza Martinez on Facebook

2 months ago

12/07/2019, 00:54 AM
First time at Umbertos Italian Grill and I loved the food, service and the ambiance.
Edna Peaslee on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:25 AM
Food is awesome quality quantity and great prices
Michael Hernandez on Facebook

2 months ago

11/27/2019, 00:47 AM
Good food but company was bad. Not the restaurants fault. They were busy and it took a while but I understood since it was the night before Thanksgiving. I would definitely recommend
Yolanda Cantu Trevino on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 01:35 AM
great food and service! large servings for the price.
Jeannine Sedillo on Facebook

3 months ago

11/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Jess Alvarado on Facebook

3 months ago

11/01/2019, 01:06 AM
The calamari, clam chowder and the pasta we ordered was delicioso. Everything was exquisito. When you go ask for Leo he took good care of us. Thank you. We will be back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.