Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Umberto's Italian Grill

4.6

About this business

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation! 

Location details

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78251, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.62,206 reviews
Select a rating
Zoë Elizabeth Montoya's profile image
Zoë Elizabeth Montoya 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

every time we come here it’s absolutely divine! service is always excellent and the food is absolutely to die for! the chicken parmesan is my favorite and is large enough for me to eat again for another meal! so delicious. 

Tremayne Wells's profile image
Tremayne Wells 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

very very good food and service and friendly 

Phillip Talamantes's profile image
Phillip Talamantes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Had this place for the first time a few months ago and have eaten there multiple times since! Never disappoints and now I always get an extra order of chicken parm so I can eat the next day! Also bread and house salad are bomb! 

Michelle Castro's profile image
Michelle Castro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The food is good and the staff is friendly. 

Maria Delacruz's profile image
Maria Delacruz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great Service , Friendly 

Wendy Tramaglini Baker's profile image
Wendy Tramaglini Baker 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Veal was amazing, so tender. Chicken gorgonzola was great, pasta sides were perfect, and house salad is wonderful. Great service, too! 

John Barber's profile image
John Barber 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best meal all week, we got seated quickly and the wait staff was very attentive to our needs 

Gilbert Cervera Jr.'s profile image
Gilbert Cervera Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

You have to try it. Everything is home made. Very delicious!! 

Kasey Huron's profile image
Kasey Huron 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I could not ask for friendlier service or better Italian food! The portions are huge and so yummy. I was recently introduced to Umbertos by my boyfriend and we’ve been back a couple times since then. The quality of food is simply amazing! 

Frequently asked questions about Umberto's Italian Grill

How is Umberto's Italian Grill rated?

Umberto's Italian Grill has a 4.6 star rating with 2,206 reviews. 

When is Umberto's Italian Grill open?

Umberto's Italian Grill is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com