Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1493 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(142) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1284) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(560) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,493 reviews
51,041
  
4173
  
347
  
234
  
140
  
158 reviews have no rating
  • 1123 Reviews4.6Google
  • 359 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beverly Wagoner on Facebook

a month ago

03/13/2021, 00:26 AM
the best Italian food in San Antonio! I love their Risotto. everytime I go they recognize me and they really make you feel like you're eating at your Italian aunt's house.
David Venegas on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2021, 09:43 AM
This is our new favorite place to enjoy delicious Italian food and great customer service!
Lydia Mata on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2021, 16:28 PM
Food is amazing! Ambiance is like little Italy—-romantic and quaint.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Russell Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2021, 07:25 AM
That was some of the best food I've ever had. Very generous portions and tasted amazing. I can't say enough good things about this place.
Melissa Schneider Henderson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2021, 14:48 PM
Always amazing food prepared fresh! Don’t waste your time at Chain restaurants eat local!
Vladimir Vargas on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 04:32 AM
Cold food, did not even eat it!!!! Never going back.
Business Response:

Vladimir we apologize for any inconvenience we presented to you and your guest. We hope you allow us the opportunity to make it up to you all. Have a blessed and wonderful day.

Devon Kanoa Harris on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 04:31 AM
I always get the lasagna it’s really good the meatballs are good too I had an appetizer of the stuff mushrooms those were wonderful The staff was great friendly polite made us comfortable The manager found out it was my moms birthday as we were leaving and made sure my mom took some strawberry cheese cake to take home since she was to full to eat.
Business Response:

Devon, thank you for sharing such a special day with us. We look forward to seeing you all soon. Have a wonderful day and God Bless.

Isabella Garcia on Facebook

3 months ago

01/05/2021, 03:25 AM
Great food! Definitely recommend!
Paul Quichocho on Facebook

4 months ago

12/05/2020, 00:25 AM
service was excellent and staff very attentive. Had the clam linguine it garlic wine sauce and was excellent. Girlfriend had chicken parm and was outstanding. The potato leek soup was also very good. Enjoy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.