Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1391 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(133) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1260) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(544) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331

2 people are looking at this business

About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,391 reviews
5973
  
4169
  
345
  
231
  
133
  
140 reviews have no rating
  • 1039 Reviews4.6Google
  • 341 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pio Doce Pacelli on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2020, 10:36 AM
I had the spaghetti and MEAT sauce, as well as the chicken Alfredo. Both best in town! Absolutely!
Ana D Alaniz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2020, 02:25 AM
The food is truly authentic! Best Italian cuisine in SA hands down
Jackie Walton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/27/2020, 03:11 AM
following Covid restrictions. call before you go, they might have times for dining in. The Caprese salad is good and the Chicken Picata is also very good.!
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patty Lucio on Facebook

5 months ago

06/25/2020, 13:15 PM
The food here is A-maze-ing!!!! The service is even better!!! If you have never been you should!
Nicol Davie Huff on Facebook

5 months ago

06/19/2020, 04:17 AM
The food was wonderful. There were were five of us dining and everyone raved about their entree. We will definitely be returning. If you are concerned about COVID this restaurant was practicing social distancing, wearing masks, using throwaway menus, etc. we felt very safe while dining. Service was exceptional as well. Do yourself a favor and make reservations today.
Taylor Truitt on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2020, 15:03 PM
We had a fantastic experience tonight. The food was fantastic, the tiramisu was some of the best we ever had. Much more than that, the staff was extremely Friendly and could since an angelic presence when walked in the door. We met the owner tonight and we appreciate everything this business stands for. We will be back and make the trip to come here. If your looking for some of the best Italian food DO NOT pass this place by, go in and experience a fantastic dinner.
Kay Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:46 AM
service and food were great!
Taylor Truitt on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:09 AM
Jacky Ibarra on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2020, 01:18 AM
We try to support local, but its hard to do when the family likes what they like and don't want to try new things. a few weeks ago OG had a crazy wait time, and we decided to try Umbertos out since it was down the street. The hardest critic of the family LOVED his plate so much, he demanded we have it the next day. no more OG for this family! Thank you Umbertos fam for working so hard and providing my family with great meals. we will continue to order from you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.