Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Umberto's Italian Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1391 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78251

7616 Culebra Rd, San Antonio, TX 78251

(210) 684-4747

http://umbertositaliangrill.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(134) · Italian

5054 Broadway St

(210) 828-3354
4.7
(1260) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
4.6
(544) · Restaurants

15179 Judson Rd #107

(210) 546-1331
About

Authentic Italian food that will make you want to order more to take home. We provide catering for any event. The best Italian restaurant in San Antonio is our little secret but feel free to come by and tell your friends! Please call and make your reservation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,391 reviews
5973
  
4169
  
345
  
231
  
133
  
140 reviews have no rating
  • 1039 Reviews4.6Google
  • 341 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Glenn on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2020, 03:08 AM
Fantastic food & service! I'm very particular about Italian food and this is my favorite in San Antonio.
Giovanna Zamora on Facebook

7 months ago

04/21/2020, 03:43 AM
Great service! Great food!
Christina Melissa Navarro on Facebook

7 months ago

04/18/2020, 02:45 AM
Picked up for dinner today. Ordering and picking up was so easy and the staff was so pleasant, as usual. The food was delicious! Order was complete along with rolls and utensils. Thank you for being open! I was happy I could treat my mom to dinner today from her favorite place.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Andrea Perez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2020, 04:17 AM
I’ve always wanted to try Umbertos, but the universe never worked in my favor. Thankful for their takeout during this shelter-in-place. My family and I ordered the Umberto’s Shrimp, Eggplant Parmesan, Baked Ziti and Beef Lasagna and we truly enjoyed every dish. Other restaurants are heavy handed with the salt, but not Umbertos. Plenty of flavor and we will definitely be back! Thank you to the staff. If you haven’t tried Umbertos, I highly recommend! I wish I had pics, but we didn’t pause long enough to take one. Lol.
Frank Chavez III on Facebook

7 months ago

04/17/2020, 02:59 AM
Everything was delicious. The shrimp pasta in lemon butter sauce was cooked to perfection. Kids loved the pizza.
Samantha Cantu-Aleman on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:03 AM
We celebrated our 15th anniversary picking up dinner last night during the quarantine. The curbside service was awesome and our order was complete. The amount of serving for our meals was amazing. The food was delicious! We recommend the Chicken Piccata. Thank you!
Lisa Schneider on Facebook

8 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:44 AM
Great food and good prices. It’s family owned, I like that.
Cathy Leach on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2020, 03:24 AM
Showing our support for this family owned restaurant by ordering “To Go” dinners! We want them to continue to prosper during this time! ❤️❤️❤️
Jackie Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2020, 02:56 AM
I always love it here! One of my favorite places for Italian food! Everything I've eaten here is delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.