Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
557 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://www.ummhealth.org/healthalliance-clinton-hospital/leominster-campus

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
557 reviews
5169
  
447
  
338
  
222
  
1256
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Solanlly Batista review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Solanlly Batista on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Barbara Connor Despres review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Barbara Connor Despres on Facebook

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:55 AM
Spent 3 says in the hospital this week and they were all terrific. From ER staff to food services, I could not have asked for better care. Thank you.
Yipoly Gutierrez Lopez review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Yipoly Gutierrez Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 10:16 AM
Excellent care and service at the Birth Center, exceed my expectations. Thanks!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anaid Adarreclac review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Anaid Adarreclac on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:01 AM
Una exelente ginecologa Cirrilo me encanta graxx por el trato e igual a todo su staff�
Lisa Boulanger review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Lisa Boulanger on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2017, 12:22 PM
I was there with my 4 yr old to have his tonsil and adnoids out.the nursing staff was awesome. I could have asked for any better. We had a little issue after surgery and our nurse Barbara was the best. She was telling me exactly what was happening and why and if it was normal after surgery.
Katie Elizabeth Ross review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Katie Elizabeth Ross on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2017, 09:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Leigh Wood review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Samantha Leigh Wood on Facebook

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 12:26 PM
Sherry Crocker review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Sherry Crocker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 18:43 PM
The ER was really busy, but the staff treated my mother with the upmost respect!
Tylistia Burns review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Tylistia Burns on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.