Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
557 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://www.ummhealth.org/healthalliance-clinton-hospital/leominster-campus

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
557 reviews
5169
  
447
  
338
  
222
  
1256
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kerry Ruleford review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Kerry Ruleford on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:33 AM
Anderson Gordinho review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Anderson Gordinho on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2017, 01:11 AM
Rob Svirsky review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Rob Svirsky on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 19:59 PM
Would give them 0 stars if possible. Violated Hippa/disclosure of info to unidentifiable third party caller. Unprofessional & rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dolphin Trainer Chad review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Dolphin Trainer Chad on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 12:29 PM
Unfortunately I have to visit often. I often get great service but the last two times was God awful. The new doctors don't read! You wait forever for anything to happen. I had faith in this place but, slowly moving faith!
Respond to negative reviews
Joana Valeria review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Joana Valeria on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2017, 09:06 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Belanger review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Brian Belanger on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 02:40 AM
I went in for a cardio version and they were so kind and gentle .
Sandi Feenstra review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Sandi Feenstra on Facebook

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 08:46 AM
Cecilia Mejias review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Cecilia Mejias on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 15:21 PM
The emergency room is a nightmare,you can died there,some nurses was really mean with actitud,and my mom was very sick,they don't have enough patience, but for other side one nurse treats my mom very good,but I want to said the second floor ,close to room 219,the nurses there was the best people,nurse laura,xemena castro,and the team in that side of hospital was great,I feel bad for those nurses who doesn't care about patients and family,we was there at 2:30 am,and I dont recommends to any one.
Kimmie Richard review for UMass Memorial HealthAlliance - Clinton Hospital, Leominster Campus
Kimmie Richard on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.