This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Ulta Beauty is the United States' largest beauty retailer & premier destination for cosmetics, fragrance, body, skin & haircare products. Shop over 25,000 products from approximately 500 brands across all price points including Tarte, Redken, TULA, & Valentino. Plus, exclusives like Kylie Cosmetics, PATTERN, florence by mills, Juvia's Place & Ulta Beauty Collection. Conscious Beauty at Ulta Beauty offers vegan, clean, cruelty-free products in sustainable packaging with brands committed to making a positive community impact. ... read more
5654 N Bayshore Dr Ste F-118, Glendale, WI, 53217, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 10:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. | |
Sun | 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. |
Horrible my first order and said was delivered However was not received. They refuse to help in any way. So frustrating
Business response:
We can see how upsetting it could be to not receive your order, *******. We will follow up with you via email. We hope you have an amazing rest of the day.
This all started the morning Ulta released its promo-free 38-piece set with a value of $318, free with any purchase of $140. I have been waiting for a promo like this, so I went ahead and made sure I had $140 worth of products in my cart and quickly checked out. I wanted to make sure I did not waste any time checking out so I could receive the free 38-piece set. When I placed my order, it said everything was in stock, including the free 38-piece set. 3 days later on September 18, I received an email stating that the rest of ... read more
Business response:
Hi ******, thank you for reaching out to us regarding your ordering experience. We understand how it would be frustrating for part of your order to be cancelled as we know you were looking forward to it. We try our best to ensure our inventory is as accurate as possible as we're accepting orders, so we're truly sorry that the free gift was out of stock at the time your order was being fulfilled. After partnering with our internal team, the $25 e-gift card is the most we are able to offer at this time. If you would like us to... read more
The birthday gift for Ulta Members is a SCAM!! Totally fake advertisement. They never have it available in the stores, and you are forced to order it online and pay 35$ in shipping costs.Is it really difficult to keep a stock of gifts at stores? So bad for Ulta that their competitors take it so much seriously. Besides that, the customers are denied to file a complaint for this subject. I mean, does Ulta really want to hear their customers? So disappointing!!!
Business response:
We apologize for any frustration you may have regarding the September birthday gift being currently out of stock at your location. Unfortunately, we're unable to ship a gift with purchase on its own, as it can only be processed with a qualifying purchase online order while in stock at our warehouse. In the pretty fine print of our birthday offers, it states that this gift is subject to shipping and requires a purchase if doing a pick up order as well. An alternate option in the future would be to contact a different local Ul... read more
I placed an order on September 6th. I didn't realize that a previous address (that I've deleted 3 times) was back on my account. So, I chatted immediately and the order was canceled within 15 minutes. The problem is that I used a giftcard, and I'm still waiting to get that back. I've emailed, chatted, called, and texted numerous times but I cannot ever seem to get through. I want my $500 back. 9 days is way too long to be waiting for a refund. The $0.07 charge to my card was refunded within a day. I just find it weird that p... read more
Business response:
Hi ***! We're sorry to hear that you have not been refunded back to your gift card, our guest services team is experiencing higher than normal volume. We completely understand how frustrating this has been for you, please know our team is working on sending this gift card, and you will receive it soon. We appreciate your patience.
*** lived in **************** nearly 20 years. Every time I need a beauty product, one spot always comes to mind. ULTA but every time I go to Ulta on ***************. I get the same crappy attitude and always leave feeling like crap! The wonen there are supposed to support and uplift other women. Im not a makeup guru but I know some stuff ?? but the employees and I mean all of their staff all have an idk attitude about everything.I hear them constantly talking about other employees, customers that are in store or whom had ju... read more
Business response:
We are sad to hear that you had a negative experience at our ************ store. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention as we are always wanting to create a better shopping experience for you. We'll be sending you an email to request more information, we'd like to have this addressed by the appropriate teams. Thank you.
This complaint is not about the store or its staff. It is toward corporate customer service. I had a ********************** MasterCard for many years. I went into the ************ store and collected items I needed. I brought these items to the register and my card did not go through because it wasn't used in a while. The cashier tried to re-instate and/or get me a new card by pre approved invitation (I have excellent credit) (my bank was immediately contacted as an inquiry). She gave me a phone number to call as per corpora... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for this experience, ******. We completely understand the frustration, however, in order for this feedback to be properly addressed, you would need to contact ************* directly. For your security, our guest services team does not have access to any card or credit information. We sincerely hope that your next experience will be a great one!
Cyd at The Salon is ABSOLUTELY, 100% the best stylist/ colorist out there. She took her time and I came out looking fabulous! We had the best time chatting and laughing. Couldnt have asked for a better self-care experience.
Business response:
We bet you look amazing! Your feedback is important, and we appreciate the time you took to reach out. Thanks again for being a loyal Ulta Beauty guest!
Facts about Ulta from a Platinum Rewards member! FIRST: watch! They will reply to this with an automated response as they do all reviews (oh we are so sorry, we're experiencing higher than normal customer service calls, and the best one... IT department is working on it!) Ha! Been hearing this for over 3 years and I'm beyond sick of it. #2 website glitches constantly.#3 orders are shipped damaged, incomplete, or all together wrong.#3 you can never get ahold of customer service but I got screenshots of my last live chat and I... read more
Business response:
We are sad to hear that you had a negative experience with us, ***. For any order issues, please know you are welcome to reach out to our guest services team, and they'll be able to assist with reshipping or refunding the items. We can also provide an alternative for your birthday gift in the form of points and you can order it online. For credit card issues, our guest services team does not have any information regarding credit cards, so you would need to reach ************* for further assistance. We appreciate you bringin... read more
A rating of 1 is way to high. Ulta is currently running their 21 days off savings event and their web site will not allow me to complete the purchase. I cannot even get past the secure checkout screen.I tried the chat line and waited 15 minutes before I could speak to a representative. "********" was a computer generated responder with completely inappropriate answers.Email was sent to me but after I responded, I heard nothing. Today I tried to call them and is couldn't even do this from their app, so I called directly. I ha... read more
Business response:
Hi *****, we appreciate you sharing your honest experience with us regarding checking out and reaching out ***** Services teams. We have been experiencing a higher than normal contact volume which has cased delays for all of our ***** Service teams getting back to our guests. We sincerely apologize for the errors you experienced and our IT teams are working diligently to resolve these issues and improve the online experience for our guests.
Ulta Beauty has a 3.1 star rating with 1,118 reviews.
Ulta Beauty is open now. It will close at 9:00 p.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com