Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucson Moving Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
485 reviews
|Movers|Oro Valley, AZ 85704

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E, Suite E, Oro Valley, AZ 85704

(520) 468-8956

https://www.tucsonmovingservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
About

Our Tucson Movers serve the entire Tucson area as well as surrounding areas in southern Arizona to ensure we get you and your stuff where you need to be.. Long distance or local, we can get you where we need to be! Need residential moving? No problem, our professionals will help you move your furniture and belongings to your new home. Need Business moving, no sweat; we can help you switch offices and relocate stress free, our Tucson movers are here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
485 reviews
5421
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
128
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Annon review for Tucson Moving Service
James Annon on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:57 AM
Sonny Sullivan review for Tucson Moving Service
Sonny Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:42 AM
I was looking for s moving company to move my daughter from AZ to DE. I didn't know where to start but after some research I found Tucson Moving Service that basically did everything for her from calling to set the date to bring her boxes to pick up everything and bringing her belongings to my house in 10 days. Everything arrived in mind condition and was placed in my garage. I was so pleased with the service and would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs to move in Tucson or out of Tucson. Thanks again!
Business Response:

Hello Sonny. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review paired with your kind words. We are incredibly glad to hear that you were able to benefit from our top rate moving service. The customer's peace of mind and the safety of their belongings is extremely important to us! Hope that you have a fantastic day and we look forward to the next move.

Laura Ciotte review for Tucson Moving Service
Laura Ciotte on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:01 AM
Great service and very helpful tips from the office and the movers. 5 star service!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Brad Dassow review for Tucson Moving Service
Brad Dassow on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Hello Brad. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a five star review. We are incredibly glad to hear that Lawrence and Manny, or the dream team, were able to ensure your belongings arrived in Indiana in pristine condition. Congratulations on the new job and the newly furbished home! We hope you have an excellent day!

Aaron Cunningham review for Tucson Moving Service
Aaron Cunningham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Hello Aaron, thank you so much for the five star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Hope your parents are doing well in their new assisted living home! It was fantastic working with them. Hope to hear from you again soon. Have a good day.

Victoria Finkel review for Tucson Moving Service
Victoria Finkel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 02:16 AM
We needed help loading our rental truck and these guys were available within a day notice. Josh, Chris and David were it's on time, started working, you can tell right away they are professionals, it was like a walk in the park for them even though it was over 100 degrees. They used all the blankets we have and gave us one thick one to protect our big screen tv. We were very happy with the moving service and will highly recommend them if you are looking for moving services in Tucson.
Derek Contreras Jr. review for Tucson Moving Service
Derek Contreras Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:26 AM
I had to move my apartment to a storage unit and I didn't even started to make arrangements for a storage locker when I called Tucson Moving Service and they solved all my problems. I'm from Cali and they definitely helped me solve this problem of not having a place to put my crap. I brought everything to my new apt and there was not enough room for everything. They came and helped take all my stuff. Took them about 3 hours even when the elevator was working on and off that day. I was very pleased, they were on time, very detail oriented and affordable.
Business Response:

Hello Derek, All of us at Tucson Moving Service are happy to hear that we helped make your transition from California an easy and pleasurable experience.

Shiri Bennaim Abou review for Tucson Moving Service
Shiri Bennaim Abou on Facebook

5 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:09 AM
Awesome crew! I had to move my mom's small apartment and they were the only ones available and could do it the same day. I was so relieved when I saw them starting to work, they got everything done into my storage unit in 2 hours.
Business Response:

Hi Shiri, we at Tucson Moving Service think our moving crews are awesome too and are glad to know that you feel the same way. Thank you for allowing us to provide you and your mother a great moving experience.

Greg Logan review for Tucson Moving Service
Greg Logan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:50 AM
My son had to move and I did some research for him and found Tucson Moving Service. Spoke to Ben who gave me all the information and the rates and they were very affordable compared to the other 2 companies I called. They took care of everything from that point on, that's what I call service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.