Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucson Moving Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
490 reviews
|Movers|Oro Valley, AZ 85704

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E, Suite E, Oro Valley, AZ 85704

(520) 468-8956

https://www.tucsonmovingservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
About

Our Tucson Movers serve the entire Tucson area as well as surrounding areas in southern Arizona to ensure we get you and your stuff where you need to be.. Long distance or local, we can get you where we need to be! Need residential moving? No problem, our professionals will help you move your furniture and belongings to your new home. Need Business moving, no sweat; we can help you switch offices and relocate stress free, our Tucson movers are here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
490 reviews
5426
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
128
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louie Stephens review for Tucson Moving Service
Louie Stephens on BBB

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 08:34 AM
These guys did a great job. Reservations were very friendly and clear over the phone - we had to adjust our moving date and that was handled quickly and efficiently.All receipts were shared promptly to us by email, and we received calls before move in day to confirm our reservation.
Thomas Moore review for Tucson Moving Service
Thomas Moore on BBB

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 06:33 AM
Excellent service from start to finish. Office was very helpful and straightforward. The movers came on time and were respectful, accommodating and worked very hard. I would highly recommend this company and will use them in the future
Dorethea k S review for Tucson Moving Service
Dorethea k S on BBB

2 years ago

05/02/2020, 08:45 AM
Great experience, the gentleman who moved us were very professional and careful with my furniture. They work fast and efficient, I would recommend using this company. The price was very reasonable and worth not having to struggle moving during a holiday season.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jeff Temchin review for Tucson Moving Service
Jeff Temchin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 11:58 AM
Great service and excellent prices, we totally got lucky since we booked the night before and Tucson Moving Service company had an opening early morning for us!
Michael Burns review for Tucson Moving Service
Michael Burns on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:38 AM
Great people and great prices. Reliable and friendly Service.
K Titus Miklos review for Tucson Moving Service
K Titus Miklos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:15 AM
Michelle Parsley Suggs review for Tucson Moving Service
Michelle Parsley Suggs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 02:01 AM
One thing I learned is that if you are looking for a cheap service it might end up being very expensive. My move got cancelled by a different company and thank god Ben from Tucson Moving Service was ready and able to squeeze me in their schedule last minute. I'm so grateful and saved their number for future moves, I won't take my chances again with another moving company in Tucson.
Guy Tamari review for Tucson Moving Service
Guy Tamari on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2017, 02:24 AM
During the holiday season I needed somebody to move some items from our office to a nearby storage unit. I contacted a few companies in town but eventually decided to go with Tucson Moving Service since they offered great rates and we also used one of their coupons for the extra savings. The guys were great professional and efficient and did not waste time at all. Joseph and Anthony were spectacular and understanding even though we changed our minds about 15 times that day haha (sorry) I will definitely highly recommend using them again.
Raven Smith review for Tucson Moving Service
Raven Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 02:57 AM
Stay clear from this company or you will be ripped off! ����
Business Response:

Hello Raven. We are so sorry to hear that you are not pleased with our services. We would absolutely love to hear any feedback from you so that we know where to improve as a company, you can reach us at (520) 468-8956. Hope you have a good day.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.