Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucson Moving Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
490 reviews
|Movers|Oro Valley, AZ 85704

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E, Suite E, Oro Valley, AZ 85704

(520) 468-8956

https://www.tucsonmovingservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
About

Our Tucson Movers serve the entire Tucson area as well as surrounding areas in southern Arizona to ensure we get you and your stuff where you need to be.. Long distance or local, we can get you where we need to be! Need residential moving? No problem, our professionals will help you move your furniture and belongings to your new home. Need Business moving, no sweat; we can help you switch offices and relocate stress free, our Tucson movers are here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
490 reviews
5426
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
128
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Graham review for Tucson Moving Service
Heather Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 08:48 AM
The moving team did an excellent job. They were super fast and were very professional in handling my furniture and asking where items were to be placed at the final destination.
Amanda Peet review for Tucson Moving Service
Amanda Peet on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 08:37 AM
Our crew made quick work of moving. I was delighted to reconnect with a former co-worker who was leading our moving team.
Samuels Jackson review for Tucson Moving Service
Samuels Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 08:00 AM
I’ve hired movers twice before in my life, and this has been the best experience so far. The owners were quick to respond to my quote request and answering questions.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Matt Damons review for Tucson Moving Service
Matt Damons on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 01:35 AM
The entire staff and movers were excellent. The movers showed up on time, worked very fast and thorough and did an amazing job. I would definitely use them again!
Evan Den review for Tucson Moving Service
Evan Den on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 07:50 AM
Last Friday we used Tucson Moving Service to move into our new home. We were so impressed with the service!
Alexis Jeni review for Tucson Moving Service
Alexis Jeni on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 07:21 AM
These guys were great helped me move my mother in law to her new apartment.
Jodie Payne review for Tucson Moving Service
Jodie Payne on BBB

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 02:35 AM
Tucson Moving Service went above and beyond with my move, with full service door-to-door. Everything arrive safe, sound and most importantly on-time. The home assessment is very well run and sets the rest of your move up for success. If you want it done right, give them a call!
David Miller review for Tucson Moving Service
David Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 11:05 AM
We had a moving with them a month ago and I have to say, the move went so peacefully.
Jhon Hakim review for Tucson Moving Service
Jhon Hakim on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 07:53 AM
These guys are awesome! They were on time, worked efficiently and took great care of all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.