Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucson Moving Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
464 reviews
|Movers|Oro Valley, AZ 85704

6080 N Oracle Rd Suite E, Suite E, Oro Valley, AZ 85704

(520) 468-8956

https://www.tucsonmovingservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1027 S Fremont Ave #1

(520) 498-5114
5.0
(25) · Movers

7221 W Turtlecreek Place

(520) 331-9995
4.8
(34) · Movers

3600 E 36th St

(520) 747-1400
About

Our Tucson Movers serve the entire Tucson area as well as surrounding areas in southern Arizona to ensure we get you and your stuff where you need to be.. Long distance or local, we can get you where we need to be! Need residential moving? No problem, our professionals will help you move your furniture and belongings to your new home. Need Business moving, no sweat; we can help you switch offices and relocate stress free, our Tucson movers are here to serve you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
464 reviews
5400
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
128
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudy D review for Tucson Moving Service
Rudy D on BBB

6 months ago

05/28/2021, 04:12 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Matt and his team at Tucson Moving Service. They are so good at their job. On time, communicative and super reliable. Our move could not have been more smooth if it wasn't for them. Thanks Matt and team! I highly recommend them to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Rudy! We appreciate your positive feedback and your business!

Jack W. review for Tucson Moving Service
Jack W. on BBB

a year ago

09/18/2020, 05:50 AM
Cai and Robert were very careful and courteous. Their end to end service made it easy to settle in on our first night.Good instructions and prior preparation as advised made it much less stressful on the day.
Luis J Tondreau review for Tucson Moving Service
Luis J Tondreau on BBB

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:05 AM
Cai and Alfred from the Tucson Moving Service were excellent. Thank you guys for making my move an easy one. I have used other companies in the past and these guys were the ‘gold standard’. I would highly recommend using this company.Thank you.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Farid Jenson review for Tucson Moving Service
Farid Jenson on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 14:42 PM
Tucson Moving Service is very professional and did a great job. They have full cover for all furniture, assemble and disassemble furniture. The price is affordable. I would recommend it for my friends and call they again next time.
Aaron Dain review for Tucson Moving Service
Aaron Dain on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 06:20 AM
The guys were on time, polite and took great care with all our things. When they came in, they laid down material to protect the floors, wrapped all the furniture and we’re very conscientious all day. We had zero breakage. We highly recommend this company. Best moving company I’ve used.
James L. R. review for Tucson Moving Service
James L. R. on BBB

a year ago

06/19/2020, 02:13 AM
The guys were on time, polite and took great care with all our things. When they came in, they laid down material to protect the floors, wrapped all the furniture and we’re very conscientious all day. We had zero breakage. We highly recommend this company. Best moving company I’ve used.
Audie D. review for Tucson Moving Service
Audie D. on BBB

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 09:59 AM
Finally I get a good move the first couple of moves we had in the past gave us problems with our things being damaged and taking too long to finish we went with those companies because of the low prices they offered but never again are we looking for moving companies based only on their pricing we decided to look for a company with a high number of reviews and at a reasonable price Tucson Moving Service stood out we were happy to pay a little more for a company that we knew would do a good job the movers arrived between the arrival window they gave us and as soon as I was done with the previous movers as the movers from Tucson Moving Service wrapped our things real quick and everybody worked like a team the way the movers worked together I believe really made the difference of how fast they finished without damaging a thing the movers never looked liked they were taking there time as they were always staying busy and working at a a steady pace in the end they would take about 8hrs to finish the job and even though I was confident that nothing was wrong as it is a company policy to do so we are very happy we had these guys move us!
Mikel Z. review for Tucson Moving Service
Mikel Z. on BBB

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 09:21 AM
Used these guys about 4 years ago and was very happy with the entire service. Moving day was smooth thank to a great management and estimate. They were super professional A to Z.
Denzel Washingtons review for Tucson Moving Service
Denzel Washingtons on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2020, 10:09 AM
We had an awesome move experience last week, thanks to Cai and his crew. They arrived on time, were professional yet friendly at all times.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.