Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucker Paul MD

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Tucker received his bachelor's degree in Liberal Arts from the University of Texas at Austin, graduating Summa Cum Laude, with induction into Phi Beta Kappa. He received his medical degree from the Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, TX, where he was inducted into Alpha Omega Alpha medical honor society. Dr. Tucker has been elected as a Texas Monthly Super Doctor for the years 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 143 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/05/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr. Tucker perfromed a thorough examination. He explained what he was doing and the future course of care. He also is very kind and patient.
James on Healthgrades

7 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:17 AM
Through the years, I have continued to receive top-notch care from Dr. Tucker and his staff.
Nadine Leffel on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/13/2019, 04:10 AM
Dr. Tucker treated my mother several years ago and was so competent in his work and so caring in his interactions with my mother. After watching him caring for her, it is exactly why I chose him for myself when the need finally arose. Dr. Tucker seems to have garnered even more knowledge & skill with experience and is still just as caring as an individual. My PCP doctor had referred my to another Cardiologist, but I requested that she get me a referral to Dr. Tucker. I feel he is absolutely one of the best Cardiologists anywhere and would recommend him to everybody.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Brandon Wood on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/11/2019, 02:04 AM
Arrived early for my appointment and was called back even before I could finish paperwork. Dr Tucker was thorough and explained everything in a way that was understandable along with answering any questions that I had. Would give more stars if allowed to.
Sandie Frazier on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/08/2019, 09:59 AM
I was blessed that Dr. Tucker was on call when I was brought in to St. David’s by helicopter
Texas Grandma on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/30/2019, 09:17 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Paul Tucker and his staff. Dr. Tucker will listen to your concerns and find a solution that is acceptable to both you and him regarding your treatment. The staff has also been very helpful to both my myself and my husband (also a patient).
Jane Turner Wicker on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/29/2019, 08:23 AM
I a e been a patient of Dr. Tucker for years. I chose him b/c my brother-in-law, also on staff at the then South Austin Hospital recommended him. My brother -in-law knew him and admired his knowledge and skills. He has never disappointed me. I do recommend him.
Hope Stifflemire on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 03:53 AM
Yes such an awesome cardiologist. He made me feel like family explaining all the options that could help me throughout my visits. I would totally invite all to visit such a great person who cares about your well being. Thanks Dr. Tucker again for attending to my needs and being honest with what was best for me. Your staff is the best friendliness and attentive to have.
lanczos on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:11 AM
First, I must note that the front-office is always friendly and helpful. I had only a 3 minute wait time before called to exam room. Dr. Tucker is always knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He always listens attentively to his patients' comments and answers questions in a professional and understandable manner. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.