Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tucker Paul MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
181 reviews
|Cardiologists|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

https://thandv.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(790) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(238) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(366) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Tucker received his bachelor's degree in Liberal Arts from the University of Texas at Austin, graduating Summa Cum Laude, with induction into Phi Beta Kappa. He received his medical degree from the Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, TX, where he was inducted into Alpha Omega Alpha medical honor society. Dr. Tucker has been elected as a Texas Monthly Super Doctor for the years 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
181 reviews
5178
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 165 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Hymes on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/01/2021, 01:08 AM
Listened to my concerns about adhesive reaction to my skin and said he was looking in to changing the patch (groin). Very willing to spend time and not making me feel rushed at all, on all office visits, in person or telemed.
Chris Sams on Healthgrades

6 months ago

11/17/2020, 02:02 AM
Dr. Tucker and his staff have really done a lot to extend my husband’s life over the last few years. Especially love how we get fast and helpful answers through the My Chart Program from his office. Mari, his nurse takes care of things proficiently, timely and compassionately and is always supportive of our concerns. Dr. Tucker is very competent and knowledgeable and always makes sure he has answered all our questions before we leave.
Mike Payne on Healthgrades

8 months ago

09/22/2020, 13:37 PM
Great Doc. No nonsense. Knows his stuff. Listens and answers questions.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/29/2020, 04:50 AM
Dr Tucker is an excellent doctor who goes the extra mile to provide the very best heart care.
Raymundo Hernandez on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/27/2020, 01:00 AM
Fast,professional address all concerns,excellent
Donna Canter on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/26/2020, 03:13 AM
Yes, I have been to Dr. Tucker for 20 years and have never been disappointed. He is very caring and listens to me without making me feel rushed. He's an excellent heart specialist and I trust him to watch for me. I highly recommend him.
Ben Ramirez on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/21/2020, 06:03 AM
As always I recently had a great visit with Dr. Tucker. I waited about 5-10 minutes before I was called. I have always felt completely comfortable seeing Dr. Tucker. I trust and know he will provide the best care possible for me. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Martha Burkhardt on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/19/2020, 02:07 AM
I've been going to Dr. Tucker since 2001 & wouldn't think of going anywhere else. He is a great cardiologist!!
Robert Swift on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:21 AM
I was seen promptly. I received concerned and compassionate care from Dr. Tucker and his staff. All known cardio health issues were discussed. I am totally satisfied with the thoroughness and professionalism with which I was treated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.