Logo White
Watch Demo

Tucker Paul MD

Own this business?
4.9
150 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(121) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300
About

Dr. Tucker received his bachelor's degree in Liberal Arts from the University of Texas at Austin, graduating Summa Cum Laude, with induction into Phi Beta Kappa. He received his medical degree from the Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, TX, where he was inducted into Alpha Omega Alpha medical honor society. Dr. Tucker has been elected as a Texas Monthly Super Doctor for the years 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
150 reviews
5147
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 139 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Rizzo on Healthgrades

8 days ago

04/02/2020, 03:38 AM
Dr. Tucker is a wonderful physician. I had some urgent hypertension issues and concerns of history of heart disease. Dr. Tucker quickly saw to my immediate needs and then worked to setup a regimen of regular tests and visits to ensure as I age, we will keep a close eye on my cardio vascular health. Dr. Tucker is well trained and clearly stays well versed in latest medical innovations and changes. I feel I am in great hands and suggest you consider making an appointment if you have similar needs.
Gary on Healthgrades

13 days ago

03/28/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Tucker saved my life 6 years ago when I was having a heart attack, been with him every since. All of his staff are great, and I highly recommend them all.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

14 days ago

03/27/2020, 03:16 AM
DR. Tucker as usual provided quality, fast, and courteous medical care.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Joseph Neves on Healthgrades

17 days ago

03/24/2020, 04:19 AM
I ran across Dr Tucker a few years when I was admitted to ER with chest discomfort and Dr. Tucker was the Doc that helped my case and not only the care but ease that he places on your mind that you are relaxed of any procedure that has to be performed or follow up care. I think Dr. Tucker is a gift from God and I would encourage anyone needing or looking for a good and caring heart Doctor should give him the opportunity to keep your heart health at its maximum performance.
Francisco on Healthgrades

18 days ago

03/23/2020, 03:38 AM
He was very good answering my questions and explaining things to my satisfaction, without taking it personal.
Barbara Fay Johnson on Healthgrades

21 days ago

03/20/2020, 03:53 AM
Dr Tucker is an exceptional doctor and I don’t believe I would still have my husband without his intervention. We had just moved here from Washington State and needed to find a cardiologist for my husband. We ended up with a different cardiologist and when my husband was experiencing chest pain. The doctor he was seeing at the time started running tests and the tests had been running for about 6 weeks with him still having chest pains. I was very concerned and mentioned it to a friend whose husband happened to work for Dr Tucker. He husband came to see my husband that night and let Dr Tucker know what was happening. Dr Tucker called us back in the morning and had my husband in that morning and had him admitted to the hospital that day. They did a procedure and solved the problem. I consider Dr Tucker to be a rockstar in the cardiologist world!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/10/2020, 03:42 AM
Dr. Tucker is great. We make a plan of action together to suit what is best for me.
Sally on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/02/2020, 05:53 AM
I arrived early and was seen before appointment time. Dr. Tucker and staff were very friendly and I was very pleased with exam and instructions given.
RDC on Healthgrades

a month ago

02/29/2020, 06:23 AM
Friendly, professional, focused on patient, answered questions and gave advice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.