Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tsionas Management

Claimed
3.1
63 reviews
|Business Services|Newark, DE 19711

201 E Delaware Ave, Newark, DE 19711

(302) 369-8895

https://tsionasinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

555 E High St

(610) 850-5688
5.0
(1) · Business Services

133 Gaither Dr

(856) 802-0843

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

676 Exton Commons

(610) 594-9444
5.0
(20) · Business Services

645 S Prince St

(717) 396-9600
5.0
(1) · Business Services

540 Vestry Dr

(215) 646-3331

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

701 Franklin St

(610) 372-5575

2 people are looking at this business

About

Tsionas provides modern housing, (with utilities included) all within walking distance to the University of Delaware. We are proud to have some of the best locations in town particularly on Main Street, South Chapel, & Delaware Avenue. Chances are some of your favorite restaurants are Tsionas tenants!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
63 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
121
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juan Carlos Maldonado review for Tsionas Management
Juan Carlos Maldonado on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 04:16 AM
Tsionas Management is an excellent company to work with, they are very professional, offer prompt responses for all service requests, and strive to provide the best service possible. I have worked multiple times with many members of their staff, for example, Samantha Booher, Kimberly Markle, Ally Sauer, and Lisa Ruderman. I have nothing but great things to say about all of them. Tsionas Management has tons of beautiful properties to offer, I strongly recommend anyone looking to lease a home in the Delaware area to check them out. I am certain you will find interest in many of their availabilities. I have had nothing but the best experience with Wistar and will continue to work with them for many years to come.
Luke McLaughlin review for Tsionas Management
Luke McLaughlin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 08:38 AM
Worst landlord I have ever had. If I could give zero stars I would. NEVER rent from them. Very rude and greedy. Had an employee laugh at me over the phone.
Ariana Weindling review for Tsionas Management
Ariana Weindling on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 05:35 AM
Tsionas Management has been nothing but helpful while living in one of their beautiful apartments! They are a great management company and are incredibly helpful! Each apartment is unique, nice, and comfortable, all for a great price. Definitely recommend living through Tsionas!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Brianna Ferrante review for Tsionas Management
Brianna Ferrante on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 11:47 AM
Great management company. Always helpful when we need help and answer all of our questions.
Becca Mathios review for Tsionas Management
Becca Mathios on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 11:40 AM
Tsionas Management has been nothing but helpful during both the leasing process as well as moving in and being a tenant. They are all so helpful and maintenance is there to fix any of your problems as soon as you call. They are reliable and trustworthy and a great management company!
Juliet Nash review for Tsionas Management
Juliet Nash on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 07:49 AM
My apartment is nice and cozy! enough space for everything we need for a great price! very worthwhile getting apartments with Tsionas Management.
Lauren Ondrejack review for Tsionas Management
Lauren Ondrejack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:41 AM
My experience with Tsionas Management has been amazing! When I first moved into my apartment, everything was left clean and in great condition for me to move my furniture in. Also, anything you have a problem with or if something needs to be fixed, just call the Tsionas maintenance number and they will fix it within 24 hours usually.
Jackie Molinari review for Tsionas Management
Jackie Molinari on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 10:06 AM
Tsionas Management was extremely helpful and easy to communicate with. They always were willing to email and call us about any questions we had. Our apartment is beautiful with a brand-new kitchen and very spacious bathrooms. Highly recommend.
Emily Taylor review for Tsionas Management
Emily Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:00 AM
My 3 friends and I love our apartment and highly recommend Tsionas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.