Logo White
Watch Demo

Tropical Auto Outlet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
942 reviews
|Car Dealers|Orlando, FL 32807

7128 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32807

(407) 270-6848

https://tropicalautooutlet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1358 Gemini Blvd

(407) 535-5083
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2600 W Fairbanks Ave

(407) 647-1911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

672 Jackson Ave

(407) 275-0558

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9867 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 350-0819
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6113 E Colonial Dr

(407) 895-0234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

317 Enterprise St

(407) 654-2123

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Tropical Auto Outlet we take pride in selling reliable, quality vehicles! Approval guaranteed! No credit, bad credit and recent repossessions are never an issue with our experienced sales team and amazing financial adviser.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
942 reviews
5825
  
415
  
313
  
24
  
170
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 903 Reviews4.6Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny Meno on Facebook

15 days ago

09/14/2020, 10:31 AM
Poor customer service and unreliable vehicles
Saul Sierra Nambo on Facebook

17 days ago

09/13/2020, 01:47 AM
Don’t even waste your time buying a car here. They sale cars with mechanical issues and not tell buyers. This dealer is just scamming you!
Angelita Barela on Facebook

17 days ago

09/12/2020, 19:23 PM
This dealership sales bad vehicles, so be careful when purchasing from them, highly recommend looking for another dealership to purchase from.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Royal Vale on Facebook

18 days ago

09/12/2020, 05:11 AM
⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️These guys sell BAD CARS and then they won't take responsibility for it, 🚙🔧🔧🔧🔧🔩⚙️🔨🔩⚒⚙️🔩⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️
Cristian Gonzalez on Facebook

21 days ago

09/08/2020, 11:48 AM
🚫🚫🚫🚫🚫ESTOS CHICOS VENDEN AUTOS DESCOMPUESTOS E INSERVIBLES, mucho ojo 👁 con lo que firman 📝 porque hay un papel que dice que cuando sacas tu carro de ese lugar ellos no se hacen responsables de absolutamente nada porque tú lo estás comprando tal cual con defectos o sin defectos entonces ellos te venden una basura que al siguiente día deja de servir y tú ya no puedes hacer nada 🚫🚫🚫🚫, tuve la peor experiencia de mi vida.
Andrew Singh on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:29 AM
⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️WARNING ⚠️ DO NOT BUY VEHICLE FROM THESE PEOPLE! ⚠️ I spent $8000$ (cash) on a lemon car. They promised to fix the issues and the vehicle still had the problemsss. They held the vehicle 90 days and kept giving me loaners. Also giving me excuses through out the 90 days. As soon the 90 days was up they said I have to fix it. Windows did not work parts was missing in the engine bay.⚠️⚠️⚠️ WARNING ⚠️ ⚠️ ⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️⚠️ BAD Business!!!!!!!
Lachmin Persaud on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 01:07 AM
This was by far the worst experience I've had when it comes to purchasing a vechile. I wasnt expecting to be in a hole for faulty windows on a BMW. June 3rd I started business with Richard Gray a sales associate who works for this company, June 5th the car was taken back to this company. 55 days later nothing was fixed. Got a call to come collect back a vechile that they cant fix. Instead Parts from under the hood was taken out. What kind of Business is this ? lemon car have been sold here as I been doing my research. snake business
Rich Gray on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 05:16 AM
Best Dealership in central Florida, amazing staff members, great financing available!
Isaiah Aili on Facebook

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 01:19 AM
Great place, great people. They helped me every step of the way with my new car purchase Im very happy with. I was helped every step of the way and everything was made simple and easy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.