Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
427 reviews
|American|Philadelphia, PA 19107

1137 Spruce St, Philadelphia, PA 19107

(215) 629-9200

https://www.triaphilly.com/location/tria-wash-west/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962
4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734
About

Philly's favorite place for wine, cheese and beer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
427 reviews
5304
  
481
  
319
  
23
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nika Skaya review for Tria
Nika Skaya on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 07:27 AM
John Patrick review for Tria
John Patrick on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2018, 01:21 AM
Debra Walsh Noll review for Tria
Debra Walsh Noll on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 01:12 AM
We always enjoy ourselves every time we visit Tria. Great food choices and the beer & wine selection is top shelf.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Arlena Webb-Geisenheimer review for Tria
Arlena Webb-Geisenheimer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2017, 06:13 AM
tobinjan review for Tria
tobinjan on Citysearch

13 years ago

05/20/2009, 02:53 AM
Excellent food, wine and beer. – I had the crab and chick pea stuffed pepper appetizer, and it was wonderful. My server picked the perfect wine to go with it. I'm only sorry I did not have time to sample the beers!
Thomas S. review for Tria
Thomas S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 05:12 AM
Fun This is a place to really enjoy yourself.
Thomas S. review for Tria
Thomas S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/03/2008, 01:05 AM
Fun This is a place to really enjoy yourself. Hang out with friends - fun and exciting wine selection - very creative beer menu and some very good small dishes to try while drinking and talking. Highly Recommended
laura s. review for Tria
laura s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/25/2008, 00:42 AM
Go adventurous The best part about Tria other than the amazing menu selection of what they do best is the incredibly knowledgeable staff. They can guide you to a piquant palate you might never have chosen for youself.
Christa C. review for Tria
Christa C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/18/2008, 03:26 AM
Great wine and cheese I love this place! They have great wine - I like the full bodied reds and the selection is quite good. The beer menu is broad and interesting too. The food is great for snacking and sharing. Tasty appetizers from flatbreads to salads and sandwiches and also just plan ol' good stinky cheese.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.