Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tri City Subaru

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
99 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Somersworth, OH 03878

189 Route 108, Somersworth, OH 03878

(603) 742-9262

https://www.tricitydodge.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

21900 Burbank Boulevard

(800) 604-9365
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4012 South Fwy

(817) 405-3048
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

46-177 Kahuhipa St

(844) 435-7080

11 people are looking at this business

About

We have a large selection of all the newest Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Our Truck Center will help with any of your commercial needs as well as the basic truck and plow. We also have over 100 pre-owned vehicles of all makes and models with one that will fit your budget. Our Service Department and Fast Lane provide excellent service whenever works best for you! Come in and see us and you will see why we have been serving our customers for over 50 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
99 reviews
557
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
19
  
27 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Charlene Taylor on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/31/2020, 07:21 AM
    one if the best dealers, especially the service dept ☆☆☆☆☆
    Ethan Coolbroth on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/17/2020, 06:06 AM
    special thanks to Brian for showing me a low mileage 2018 ram
    Amanda Atwell on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/24/2020, 09:45 AM
    Went in today to buy a Jeep. Found the perfect Jeep but when I mentioned the squeaky breaks the sales person told me I was wasting his time!!! I walked out they didn’t ask me for my phone number or an email! Terrible sales people and I’ll NEVER recommend anyone to go there!!!
    Featured content
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    Ryan Santosuosso on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/29/2020, 13:55 PM
    I bought a truck here after owning it 10 days I came to tri city dodge jeep Chrysler to get my first free oil change done and they left the oil filter loose and I drove the truck 1200 miles unknowingly. also they sold me the truck with a illegal inspection stick as the truck had a leaking exhaust manifold which they did halfass "fix". now they are doing nothing to help me beside a oil pressure test. never buy here or have your car serviced here. The funny part about this is neither the service manager or the general manager wanted to let me loosen up their oil filter and drive their car around for 1200 miles
    Sarah Pitts on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/17/2020, 03:41 AM
    I recently bought my first Jeep here and I had such a great experience from start to finish Anne was our sales woman and she was absolutely fantastic! Honestly she made u feel so comfortable and she was so tentative about keeping us informed. We even had a somewhat complicated trade and she didn’t hesitate and took care of it all while giving us a great deal! The finance guy Derek I believe was also so friendly and great and very efficient with getting everything done. These two went above and beyond and even stayed about an 1hr and 1/2 late just so I could take my Jeep home that day. I highly recommend this dealership and I would send my friends and family to them in a heartbeat. I look forward to going and getting services at this dealership in the future.
    Sarah Elizabeth on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/17/2020, 01:02 AM
    I recently bought my first Jeep here and I had such a great experience from start to finish Anne was our sales woman and she was absolutely fantastic! Honestly she made u feel so comfortable and she was so tentative about keeping us informed. We even had a somewhat complicated trade and she didn’t hesitate and took care of it all while giving us a great deal! The finance guy Derek I believe was also so friendly and great and very efficient with getting everything done. These two went above and beyond and even stayed about an 1hr and 1/2 late just so I could take my Jeep home that day. I highly recommend this dealership and I would send my friends and family to them in a heartbeat. I look forward to going and getting services at this dealership in the future.
    CiCi Hotaling on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/02/2020, 01:26 AM
    I just got my car back from this place on Tuesday and I must say, they were PHENOMENAL. Kept in constant contact about any status update and were so incredibly helpful and nice. my car is running like a champ now. I will 100% go to these guys from now on..
    Barbara Costa Nadeau on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/01/2020, 01:49 AM
    This is our 3rd vehicle we have bought from them. Their staff is great. We had Anne this time & not only is she knowledge and efficient but is a “hoot”! She has a great personality & gave us straight up numbers for our purchase without all the back & forth. So if you’re in the market we recommend Tri City Dodge & ask for Anne. She makes writing that check a little less painful.😊
    Rebecca Siraco on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/02/2019, 12:01 PM
    We just wanted to Thank Brock!! He made this a smooth transaction from beginning to the end. We are super happy with our new 2019 Dodge Durango!! I would highly recommend coming into Tri-City and ask for Brock and team! — with Ron Siraco.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.