Logo White
Watch Demo

Transmission Service Experts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Transmission Repair|San Antonio, TX 78216

6989 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 524-1414

http://www.mytransmissionsanantonio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
About

Transmission and Clutch Repair Shop in San Antonio Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
timothy d. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/05/2012, 04:16 AM
very good place Great service and I really liked the fact that they gave me several different options on how to repair my transmission. I plan on keeping my car so I chose the three year warranty, but really liked the fact that they didn't give me the high pressured sales pitch like some repair shops do. A very good experience.
timdunnis on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/05/2012, 01:08 AM
very nice shop Great service and I really liked the fact that they gave me several different options on how to repair my transmission. I plan on keeping my car so I chose the three year warranty, but really liked the fact that they didn't give me the high pressured sales pitch like some repair shops do. A very good experience.
norman y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 02:38 AM
great work Great service I was very impressed with their company. I found them to be very informative & professional. I've had some bad experiences in the past with other mechanics and I'm very pleased that I've now have Transmission Service Experts to work on my car.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
norman on YellowBot

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 02:37 AM
great work Great service I was very impressed with their company. I found them to be very informative & professional. I've had some bad experiences in the past with other mechanics and I'm very pleased that I've now have Transmission Service Experts to work on my car.
bennett v. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/05/2012, 06:31 AM
Great at what they do! Great at what they do. These guys are first class all the way!
bennett villegas on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/05/2012, 00:09 AM
Great at what they do! Great at what they do.
jilians on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/13/2012, 01:15 AM
Thanks for Good Prices Their prices have not gone up, it was the same price as last year and the same great service. I thank them for repairing my transmission and definitely will be seeing them again. Keep up the good work!
zeke p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 04:36 AM
Thanks Thank you for doing a great job and having an excellent payment plan! It made things a whole lot easier for my family.
zeke pacias on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/14/2011, 04:34 AM
Thanks! Thank you for doing a great job and having an excellent payment plan! It made things a whole lot easier for my family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.