Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Service Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Transmission Repair|San Antonio, TX 78216

6989 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 524-1414

http://www.mytransmissionsanantonio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
About

Transmission and Clutch Repair Shop in San Antonio Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Devon G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 07:49 AM
Extremely Honest Auto Service Experts are great mechanics and hard workers! They are extremely honest and ensure that you are fully satisfied with their work. I will definitely be returning.
DevonGD on YellowBot

8 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:01 AM
Extremlely Honest Auto Service Experts are great mechanics and hard workers! They are extremely honest and ensure that you are fully satisfied with their work. I will definitely be returning.
Trey R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:19 AM
Huge Fan They are quick, honest, stand by their work, convenient, efficient, thorough, great customer service (explaining all the technical stuff) and I am a huge fan.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
TreyR on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/20/2013, 01:37 AM
Huge Fan They are quick, honest, stand by their work, convenient, efficient, thorough, great customer service (explaining all the technical stuff) and I am a huge fan.
DaiveS on YellowBot

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 05:39 AM
Wonderful Great place! Very friendly staff. Got my oil changed the other day, and they did a wonderful job. Very quick. Good price. Thanks!
Daive S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 02:56 AM
Wonderful Great place! Very friendly staff. Got my oil changed the other day, and they did a wonderful job. Very quick. Good price. Thanks!
Alex J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/01/2013, 05:40 AM
100% Worth It As much as I love this place they arent the easiest to find. But when you do it is worth it 100%, nobody knows auto repairs like Auto Service Experts.
Hanna F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/22/2013, 07:04 AM
Best Bang For your Buck This place is invisible. But because they are so small they are able to give you the best service possible. I cant believe how fast and efficient they were, and if youre like me youll come here because this is the best bang for your buck.
Makenzie D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/26/2013, 03:22 AM
Very Efficent!!! My dumb air conditioner broke and it gets like a hundred degrees in San Antonio. But they are quick and efficient at a good price. I would recommend them to anyone for any job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.