Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Transmission Service Experts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Transmission Repair|San Antonio, TX 78216

6989 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 524-1414

http://www.mytransmissionsanantonio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5407 Bandera Rd

(210) 587-7994
5.0
(13) · Car Wash

18838 FM-2252

(210) 900-9009
About

Transmission and Clutch Repair Shop in San Antonio Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Devon G. review for Transmission Service Experts
Devon G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 07:49 AM
Extremely Honest Auto Service Experts are great mechanics and hard workers! They are extremely honest and ensure that you are fully satisfied with their work. I will definitely be returning.
DevonGD review for Transmission Service Experts
DevonGD on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/21/2013, 01:01 AM
Extremlely Honest Auto Service Experts are great mechanics and hard workers! They are extremely honest and ensure that you are fully satisfied with their work. I will definitely be returning.
Trey R. review for Transmission Service Experts
Trey R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 07:19 AM
Huge Fan They are quick, honest, stand by their work, convenient, efficient, thorough, great customer service (explaining all the technical stuff) and I am a huge fan.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
TreyR review for Transmission Service Experts
TreyR on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 01:37 AM
Huge Fan They are quick, honest, stand by their work, convenient, efficient, thorough, great customer service (explaining all the technical stuff) and I am a huge fan.
DaiveS review for Transmission Service Experts
DaiveS on YellowBot

9 years ago

05/13/2013, 05:39 AM
Wonderful Great place! Very friendly staff. Got my oil changed the other day, and they did a wonderful job. Very quick. Good price. Thanks!
Daive S. review for Transmission Service Experts
Daive S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/13/2013, 02:56 AM
Wonderful Great place! Very friendly staff. Got my oil changed the other day, and they did a wonderful job. Very quick. Good price. Thanks!
Alex J. review for Transmission Service Experts
Alex J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/01/2013, 05:40 AM
100% Worth It As much as I love this place they arent the easiest to find. But when you do it is worth it 100%, nobody knows auto repairs like Auto Service Experts.
Hanna F. review for Transmission Service Experts
Hanna F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2013, 07:04 AM
Best Bang For your Buck This place is invisible. But because they are so small they are able to give you the best service possible. I cant believe how fast and efficient they were, and if youre like me youll come here because this is the best bang for your buck.
Makenzie D. review for Transmission Service Experts
Makenzie D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2013, 03:22 AM
Very Efficent!!! My dumb air conditioner broke and it gets like a hundred degrees in San Antonio. But they are quick and efficient at a good price. I would recommend them to anyone for any job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.