Logo White
Watch Demo

Transmission Service Experts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Transmission Repair|San Antonio, TX 78216

6989 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 524-1414

http://www.mytransmissionsanantonio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2301 Nogalitos

(210) 534-6711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

6 Burwood Ln

(210) 340-4592

1 person is looking at this business

About

Transmission and Clutch Repair Shop in San Antonio Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 05:25 AM
So Freaking Awesome!!! S o FREAKING awesome! Man, I have no reason to say something bad about these guys, they took care of everything! And I mean EVERYTHING! Thanks dude!!!
Tad T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/14/2013, 01:16 AM
This Is A Good Place This was good. They were informative, easy to work with, and most importantly cheap. I mean very cheap, they practically just give away transmission repair. Nobody else can compete with this!
Briana N. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/09/2013, 07:00 AM
You guys rock I love taking my car to Auto Service Experts for a quick checkup on my car. They make it simple to work with them, and theres no hassle. If they find something wrong they fix it for a low rater and they save me tons of money. You guys rock!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Melody H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 05:26 AM
So Great Who knew that Auto Service Experts is so generous. I saw one of their ads on craigslist and they had a link to a story about them helping a sweet old lady. I went there to get a check up on my car and it was free. I met Carlos Rodriguez he was so sweet and everything was great!!!
Amber T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2013, 03:27 AM
The Staff Is Nice My friend Marania recommended me to this place, she was right no one else is better. I had to go to Transmission Service Experts the other day because my transmission needed to be replaced. It was pricey but not as much as other competitors, I also got a discount because the staff was nice.
Zelda C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 00:59 AM
Efficient Auto Service Experts is an excellent choice for car repair. They do excellent work--> fast, efficient, and with VERY competitive prices. I have used them numerous times in the past and have never had any issues. Staff is very friendly and provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Jackson S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/13/2012, 06:36 AM
Come Here!!! Auto Service Experts helped us out with our Prius Hybrid. They explained all the options very well. The repair was done within an hour. They gave us a great price. We strongly recommend all our friends and family to come here.
Jackson C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/06/2012, 05:39 AM
Good Repair Shop!!! This place is a good shop for a repair. If you don??t want to wait for a long time this is the place to go. The staff members look very organized and professional. Come here and don't waste your money anywhere else!!!
Cathrine S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/30/2012, 05:18 AM
My transmission My transmission had died and my husband??s best friend Jack recommended this place to me. If I knew about this place and the other braches sooner I wouldn??t spend my money on any other shop!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.