Logo White
Watch Demo

Transmission Service Experts

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Transmission Repair|San Antonio, TX 78216

6989 San Pedro Ave, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 524-1414

http://www.mytransmissionsanantonio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3840 Fredericksburg Road

(210) 737-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

5059 Seguin Rd

(210) 662-7000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1141 N Loop 1604 E

(210) 427-6868
5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5407 Bandera Rd

(210) 587-7994
About

Transmission and Clutch Repair Shop in San Antonio Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evie J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/24/2012, 06:13 AM
The Best Ever!!! The best EVER! I am a Realtor and have been using Auto Service Experts for a while. Consistently the Best in the industry. They take care me and all of their other clients ,the price is always GREAT. Nice company, great service!
Avery M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/19/2012, 00:49 AM
Thanks For the Help!!! I have used Auto Service Experts for many years and they always do a great job. Particularly with my wife??s 13 year old car! Thanks for the help!
Kat D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:55 AM
Easily 5 Stars!!! Truly went the extra mile. By far the best repair job I've had done to my car. The prices were fair, service was quick, and the technician was great. 5 stars easily.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Harri K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/08/2012, 02:11 AM
Thanks!:) Thank you Auto Service Experts for the fast and quality A/C fix. They worked very hard and were very reasonable with the prices. I would recommend this service to anyone that is in need of a good repair. -College Student
Natilee J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/04/2012, 01:06 AM
Great service every time!!! Excellent, courteous, and great service every time. Great location too! I will never go anywhere else!!!:)
Jama H. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/31/2012, 05:29 AM
Thanks Excellent service, great price, no waiting, prices were amazing, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. I will come again! Thank you Auto Service Experts I will only use you for now!!!
Ishma F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/25/2012, 03:33 AM
The name says it all!!! The name says it all! My husband had been pestering me to get the car tuned up quite some time. I finally decided to go with Auto Service Experts and I was simply amazed by the results. I couldn't believe how great the car ran. The before and after was so striking. Also, I was a little mad at myself for waiting so long! The staff were very professional and had everything done in a good amount of time. I can't recommend these guys enough.
joshua w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

08/09/2012, 04:55 AM
5 stars I was skeptical about all the 5 stars reviews but I had to give Transmission Service Experts a chance. We needed a transmission repair on our Ford Explorer so I had them tow my truck in to find out exactly what it needed. Carlos was great, he was fair and honest and very friendly. I will contact him again if we have any transmission problems.
joshwein on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/09/2012, 03:02 AM
5 stars I was skeptical about all the 5 stars reviews but I had to give Transmission Service Experts a chance. We needed a transmission repair on our Ford Explorer so I had them tow my truck in to find out exactly what it needed. Carlos was great, he was fair and honest and very friendly. I will contact him again if we have any transmission problems.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.