Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Jam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Wyandotte, ND 48192

2915 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, ND 48192

(734) 285-9029

http://www.trafficjamboutique.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

541 10th St NW

(770) 479-8864
5.0
(2) · Retail

320 Wright Ave Unit 6

(902) 468-6968
5.0
(13) · Retail

8769 Old Kings Rd S

(904) 337-0526
5.0
(71) · Retail

3811 Lakeshore Rd

(519) 328-2217
5.0
(2) · Retail

4015 Carling Ave

(613) 592-9540
5.0
(16) · Retail

6900 Graybar Rd #3135

(604) 276-9473
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Phyllis Izbicki review for Traffic Jam
Phyllis Izbicki on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2016, 08:47 AM
I have bought many dresses and things... The staff is so helpful.. I always shop there.... Great sales during the Wyandotte Street fair...
Marguerite Carson review for Traffic Jam
Marguerite Carson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 04:21 AM
Just let me say our experience there was excellent....starting with the phone call yesterday when I spoke to the store manager Mariselle?thru today we spent 2 hours there trying to find my daughter and her friend prom dresses. Patty was awesome and another young lady maybe Hailey she was great as well. We unfortunately didn't purchase a dress from there no fault of theirs...but I would definitely refer people to this boutique and will return myself...great people working there❤️
Rosemarie Warzecha-Fox review for Traffic Jam
Rosemarie Warzecha-Fox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 01:32 AM
We love shopping for our dresses at the Traffic Jam! Great Service and the quality of the dresses are incredible! Hard to find good quality like that around these days. Both of my daughters always get great compliments about the dresses that they have chosen. Always pleased...
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Madison Litterell review for Traffic Jam
Madison Litterell on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 15:34 PM
Absolutely the best dress shopping experience I have ever had. Everyone there was so nice and so helpful in finding me the dress I wanted. If this wasn't for me being a senior, I definitely would have went there again.
Mary Pottorff review for Traffic Jam
Mary Pottorff on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 06:25 AM
Megan Pace review for Traffic Jam
Megan Pace on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 03:53 AM
Jessica Burgos review for Traffic Jam
Jessica Burgos on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 10:52 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alyssa Wright review for Traffic Jam
Alyssa Wright on Facebook

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 15:59 PM
Serena Horvath review for Traffic Jam
Serena Horvath on Facebook

8 years ago

06/26/2014, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.