Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Jam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Wyandotte, ND 48192

2915 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, ND 48192

(734) 285-9029

http://www.trafficjamboutique.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories

1200 N York St

(918) 913-0613
5.0
(5) · Accessories

901 Edwards Street

(307) 682-7203
5.0
(4) · Accessories

110 Corporate Park East Court

(706) 884-6750
5.0
(1) · Retail

12712 East Ashlan Avenue

(559) 875-7437
5.0
(6) · Retail

2177 Harbor Blvd

(949) 548-5600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Accessories

3100 NW 72nd Ave #103

(305) 592-4438
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josie Araujo Ellis review for Traffic Jam
Josie Araujo Ellis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 05:18 AM
Beautiful clothes, friendly staff, and good location.
Rita LaRosa Carioti review for Traffic Jam
Rita LaRosa Carioti on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 10:49 AM
Thank you so much Patty and Maria for such an enjoyable and personalized shopping experience. I not only found exactly what I wanted, but was able to find another outfit for a future event. What a relief!! With such a great selection of tops, dresses, formals, casuals... You will be my go-to place for outfits. ❤️
Cyndy Naczas Bennett review for Traffic Jam
Cyndy Naczas Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 05:40 AM
So many beautiful dresses for so many special occasions, date nights, proms, homecoming, weddings. We especially like that school events are limited. Our mother even found a comfortable suit outfit for my brother’s wedding. Service is friendly and knowledgeable. Very comfortable setting, nice size dressing rooms. Our daughter has a gorgeous prom dress!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tiffiny Jean Johnson review for Traffic Jam
Tiffiny Jean Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 04:12 AM
I just want to graciously give a thank you so much Traffic Jam Boutique for there warm welcoming amazing dresses awesome staff just a pleasure to meet everyone THANK YOU it means a lot to me what you have done for us ❤
Nanette Vaughn review for Traffic Jam
Nanette Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 02:19 AM
The owner is an amazing lady. The boutique is gorgeous with dresses in all price ranges and styles!! Fun to look fun to shop.
Eileen Vernor review for Traffic Jam
Eileen Vernor on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 06:00 AM
I recently bought 3 lovely evenings dresses here. The selection and personal customer service are superb.
Vanessa Barshaw review for Traffic Jam
Vanessa Barshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 02:28 AM
Walked in and found the perfect dress and necklace in minutes! They are so helpful! There are a lot of choices for destination weddings!
Xochil Perez-Reifsnider review for Traffic Jam
Xochil Perez-Reifsnider on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:04 AM
ok, so my mother loves this place and it moved and she was freaking out thinking it was closed but it was in a bigger place on the same street. it is by far the nicest place to find a beautiful jumpsuit for a christmas party or even prom dresses, all sorts of sizes and accessories. they help you so much there that why mother always goes there and so do I!! will be coming again!!
Rosita Dennis review for Traffic Jam
Rosita Dennis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 10:57 AM
They were so helpful and found styles that worked for my body type. Total professionals.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.