Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Jam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Wyandotte, ND 48192

2915 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, ND 48192

(734) 285-9029

http://www.trafficjamboutique.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

541 10th St NW

(770) 479-8864
5.0
(2) · Retail

2120 Zanker Rd

(408) 890-5200
5.0
(6) · Retail

2177 Harbor Blvd

(949) 548-5600
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
5.0
(4) · Retail

2900 Bradwell Ave

(216) 398-1107
5.0
(2) · Accessories

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 736-4918
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Melton review for Traffic Jam
Lori Melton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 05:35 AM
Great store for finding something special
Nikki Harris Lilje review for Traffic Jam
Nikki Harris Lilje on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 12:09 PM
I haven’t had any luck finding a dress for a dressy event. They were so helpful and I found the perfect dress!!!
Terri L Smith-Proctor review for Traffic Jam
Terri L Smith-Proctor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:53 AM
OMG absolutely I was at my wits end in finding my second bridal dress and they came up with so many options that were extremely flattering to my figure. I will never go anywhere else again! Thank you ladies so much.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rosa Dailey review for Traffic Jam
Rosa Dailey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 01:53 AM
Traffic Jam Boutique has such wonderful staff & a beautiful, kind manager & owner. This business is definitely the place to go to for something formal. They are so very caring & helpful. They make you feel like family. Please do not pass up the opportunity to find your amazing dress here! Thank you, Mikelle ❤.
Betty Nicholl review for Traffic Jam
Betty Nicholl on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 17:24 PM
OH MY, love this high end upscale boutique. First time ever being here and it's my new favorite. Customer service and overall atmosphere is top notch.
Ambre Romero Everly review for Traffic Jam
Ambre Romero Everly on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 07:52 AM
Thank you for the most amazing dress for Natalia’s Sweet 16.
Debbie Beaubien-Gruse review for Traffic Jam
Debbie Beaubien-Gruse on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:45 AM
The best one on one treatment for a grand dress. Especially for prom. Has all excessarie need to go with gowns. Recommend to all! Give them a try.
Tara Bradshaw review for Traffic Jam
Tara Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 05:09 AM
I love shopping here!!! The customer service is excellent and they always come through with things I love wearing!!! I needed a dress for a wedding - they pulled this off the rack for me to try on and I loved it!!! Thank you 💗
Sandra Beasley review for Traffic Jam
Sandra Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 08:30 AM
they are great people, honest people. I've known them most of my life so I can attest to their integrity. 👍
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.