Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Jam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Wyandotte, ND 48192

2915 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, ND 48192

(734) 285-9029

http://www.trafficjamboutique.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

541 10th St NW

(770) 479-8864
5.0
(2) · Retail

2120 Zanker Rd

(408) 890-5200
5.0
(6) · Retail

2177 Harbor Blvd

(949) 548-5600
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing
5.0
(4) · Retail

2900 Bradwell Ave

(216) 398-1107
5.0
(2) · Accessories

1856 Patterson Ave.

(386) 736-4918
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amy Ferguson-Kandes review for Traffic Jam
Amy Ferguson-Kandes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 09:03 AM
Not only does Traffic Jam have stunning dresses and exceptional customer service- they have heart. Mikelle and Maria love their work and it shows!! Feel good about supporting their business as they consistently find ways to support their community! Thanks, ladies!!!
Pam Lezotte review for Traffic Jam
Pam Lezotte on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 04:15 AM
Have great luck shopping there for my granddaughter. She always comes out looking classy!
Karrie Hamilton Minutolo review for Traffic Jam
Karrie Hamilton Minutolo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 15:00 PM
The best dress shopping experience . Unbelievable customer service and friendly, outgoing, helpful, kind staff that not only made our experience unforgettable but also picked out the perfect dress for us. They have a stunning selection and affordable prices and even offer law away. I highly highly recommend Traffic Jam.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Marissa Ogea review for Traffic Jam
Marissa Ogea on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:11 AM
I went in looking for a homecoming dress, but what I got was so much more. I’ve gotten my dress from David’s Bridal the past 3 years but this year they didn’t really have anything my style, which bummed me out. So my cousin took my mom and I to Traffic Jam and I have never felt so welcomed before. There were so many dresses in a variety of sizes. The staff was beyond amazing! When I tried on my dress all I could hear was “oh that looks amazing on you” or “that’s so beautiful”. I couldn’t be happier that I came here to find my dress for my last homecoming. Absolutely 10/10 would highly recommend�
Anita Fegan review for Traffic Jam
Anita Fegan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 04:20 AM
Mandy Trombly review for Traffic Jam
Mandy Trombly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:04 AM
Top notch customer service! Lovely people and beautiful merchandise.
Jari A Banks review for Traffic Jam
Jari A Banks on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 14:31 PM
Best part of this store is the friendly help you get from the staff.
Carole Ann Rickerd review for Traffic Jam
Carole Ann Rickerd on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:55 AM
There are nice clothes; expensive. Be careful what you choose too because there is no return after buying it. I bought a black skirt and was disappointed. When I took it home and put it with my shirt, I realized it wasn’t what had been looking for. Also when I went with my mom another time one woman was really nice; then I went alone the same woman ignored me. It’s hit-or-miss with what you’re looking for, I guess. �
Robin Gibson Fiordelis review for Traffic Jam
Robin Gibson Fiordelis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.