Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Jam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Wyandotte, ND 48192

2915 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, ND 48192

(734) 285-9029

http://www.trafficjamboutique.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

541 10th St NW

(770) 479-8864
5.0
(2) · Retail

320 Wright Ave Unit 6

(902) 468-6968
5.0
(13) · Retail

8769 Old Kings Rd S

(904) 337-0526
5.0
(71) · Retail

3811 Lakeshore Rd

(519) 328-2217
5.0
(2) · Retail

4015 Carling Ave

(613) 592-9540
5.0
(16) · Retail

6900 Graybar Rd #3135

(604) 276-9473
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lawrence-Iesha Robinson review for Traffic Jam
Lawrence-Iesha Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2017, 09:44 AM
They are so helpful and Friendly, great customer service!!!
Tammie Dubois-Bachran review for Traffic Jam
Tammie Dubois-Bachran on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:21 AM
Awesome staff, service, merchandise.. Love everything I have every purchased from here..
Patty Harbin review for Traffic Jam
Patty Harbin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2017, 08:36 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Lisa Gonyea Lockhart review for Traffic Jam
Lisa Gonyea Lockhart on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:46 PM
They took such good care of us when we bought my daughter's homecoming dress..
Lisa Gomez review for Traffic Jam
Lisa Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 06:55 AM
My daughter loves her dress! I know she's just going to look gorgeous thank you for having a great selection!!!�
Rachal Charley Aponte review for Traffic Jam
Rachal Charley Aponte on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 01:43 AM
Bought my daughter Quince dress. She loved it and look amazing. Very beautiful well made dresses there and excellent service.
Chrissy DeCamillo Tuttle review for Traffic Jam
Chrissy DeCamillo Tuttle on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 12:28 PM
This is the second dress in the last three dances that we have purchased from Traffic Jam. The staff is always friendly and honest. Never any pressure to purchase. My daughter has loved both dresses. We will definelty be back again. Thank you!
Halie Dominguez review for Traffic Jam
Halie Dominguez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 15:20 PM
Charlie Mckinnon review for Traffic Jam
Charlie Mckinnon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.