Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Traffic Jam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Wyandotte, ND 48192

2915 Biddle Ave, Wyandotte, ND 48192

(734) 285-9029

http://www.trafficjamboutique.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

969 Stewart Ave

(516) 222-6280
5.0
(4) · Retail

1351 W 2nd St

(262) 567-2288
5.0
(3) · Accessories

1555 Emerson St

(585) 254-4500
5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

13011 SW 132nd St

(305) 233-9116
5.0
(10) · Retail

6 Park Ave

(610) 543-0283
5.0
(8) · Retail

24 Market St

(603) 433-8489
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
551
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cari Koons review for Traffic Jam
Cari Koons on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 12:33 PM
Went for my daughter qunicera dress. The first time ever there. The staff was Very Friendly and Very helpful. We drove 2hours. And worth it.
Laura Ann review for Traffic Jam
Laura Ann on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 01:04 AM
Amazing costumer service and beautiful clothes casual and formal. I loved everything about my experience. I will be back again. The ladies made me feel special and took the time to make sure I was in love with many pieces I bought.
Karin Pierson review for Traffic Jam
Karin Pierson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:47 AM
Great place fantastic service and pricing personal attention! Love them! 💕#shoplocal
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Pam Riley review for Traffic Jam
Pam Riley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:16 AM
Julie Goss O'Connor review for Traffic Jam
Julie Goss O'Connor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:37 AM
Love, love, love Traffic Jam! The clothes are unique and stylish, and the selection of formal dresses is incredible! My girls love to visit to dream about their future prom dress!!! All of the ladies are super helpful and sweet!
Ricksard Chenot review for Traffic Jam
Ricksard Chenot on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 02:01 AM
Jenna Jean review for Traffic Jam
Jenna Jean on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 00:35 AM
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! When it comes to formal wear needs, I highly recommend this store. The customer always comes first, they are very helpful and very kind, Whether on the phone or in person. Thank you so much for finding me my dream prom dress!!�I appreciate all your help and hard work.
Shanita Shoulders review for Traffic Jam
Shanita Shoulders on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:04 AM
Diane Morgan Paul review for Traffic Jam
Diane Morgan Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 12:54 PM
There is no better place to shop for outfits whether it's tops, pants, capris and a variety of jewelry. The place and the people are the best! If you ever want to feel like a princess or queen, go to Traffic Jam!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.