Logo White
Watch Demo

Trade-In Solutions

Own this business?
4.8
178 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, CA 90064

11400 W Olympic Blvd Ste 650, Ste 650, Los Angeles, CA 90064

(310) 445-8900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Sell your car for more without the headache. Our team comes backed with decades of car buying experience, ensuring you not only receive the best possible offer for your car but also an exceptional customer experience unlike what you would get elsewhere. Email us your CarMax or "Instant Cash Offer" from Kelly Blue Book and let us do the comparison for you. We'll beat those offers by hundreds or even thousands. Let us show you how transparent our process is. **Please Note - Your car must be in running condition. Complimentary Uber ride home cannot exceed $25. Any amount over $25 will be deducted from the purchase price of your vehicle. We can also assist you with a rental car. Hist

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
178 reviews
5150
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews4.8Google
  • 46 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Cargurus
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caleb Josiah Spivak on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 05:14 AM
Caleb Josiah Spivak on Facebook

7 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:40 AM
If you're selling your car (whether you own OR lease), look no further than Trade-In Solutions; truly a concierge service from beginning to end. I was impressed with the entire process. Upon arrival you're greeted at check-in and invited to wait in the lounge while you're vehicle is appraised (with oversized couches and tons of refreshments.) Abe, my appraiser, came and got me and brought me to his office where he offered a deal for my car that was ABOVE the Kelly Blue Book Value. It was low-pressure and above all FAIR. Jennifer with Finance took care of all of the paperwork including the lease payout and notifying the DMV of the change. Before I knew it, Abe was whisking me away to do one f...  more>>
Alice Nunez on Facebook

8 months ago

05/13/2019, 02:18 AM
The whole experience was absolutely positive, quick and outstanding. Abe was tremendously helpful start to finish, got us out of a jam and was extremely helpful afterwards! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sheila Pappas on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 00:30 AM
I had an easy and fairly quick experience here!! Everyone is extremely helpful and polite. Got a great price for my car! I would recommend them to everyone!!’
Leigh Rybak on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 01:09 AM
Professional. Quick. Trustworthy. The only place I’d recommend to sell your car.
Eric Patton on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 00:29 AM
I've always believed that if something seems too good to be true, then it probably is. My experience with Trade-In Solutions is forcing me to rethink this motto. First, I thought the Yelp reviews must be too good to be true, so I made an appointment to find out for myself. Once I arrived at their nice West LA office, I was warmly welcomed by name as I entered. I then had a nice chat with the very friendly gentleman working the front desk before giving him my keys and being shown to their very comfortable waiting area. Okay, so it turned out the amazing Yelp reviews weren't too good to be true, but I still assumed that since this is Los Angeles and we are dealing with cars that the evaluation...  more>>
Rojo Mena on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 01:29 AM
They are very professional.
MW195 on Cargurus

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:58 AM
Prompt response...
Omid Kohan on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:11 AM
Best place to sell your car hands down! I’ve sold my last two cars to CarMax and even though it was convenient, I didn’t like the feel for the experience and I knew I wasn’t getting as much as I would have liked. When it was time to sell my car, a friend recommended Trade-In Solutions and I couldn’t have been happier. I knew roughly what I should expect if I went to Carmax again but when I went here first I got a great offer and didn’t even bother shopping around elsewhere. Easy, quick and it’s a really nice place with great staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.