Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Towne Auto Brokers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
720 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

3500 Holland Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 499-4902

https://www.carsforsale.com/used-car-dealer/towne-auto-brokers-virginia-beach-va-d179827

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1298) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(410) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

We pride ourselves in having high quality vehicle with the lowest prices in the area. Never Retail - always Wholesale!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
720 reviews
5478
  
452
  
324
  
217
  
1149
  
Sort By:
Featured
Carrie R. review for Towne Auto Brokers
Carrie R. on Birdeye

2 years ago

04/26/2021, 10:22 AM
Horrible place! This isn't a dealership it's a CON!! Bought car that had new inspection and the check engine light came on driving back home. They wont return calls or emails. Car failed inspection and has thousands to pay for mechanic
Respond to negative reviews
GuruGHPSB review for Towne Auto Brokers
GuruGHPSB on Cargurus

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 06:59 AM
I called 5 times. He said he would have the finance manager contact me. I called again. They never got back to me. I was interested in buying the car. Horrible customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
TLCJWC review for Towne Auto Brokers
TLCJWC on Cargurus

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:14 AM
Apparently the truck had been sold a while ago yet they leave it on the web site.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Guru36F1H review for Towne Auto Brokers
Guru36F1H on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 03:20 AM
Although I didn’t end up purchasing the vehicle from them all communication was timely and friendly.
Johnnie review for Towne Auto Brokers
Johnnie on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 04:03 AM
After the truck was under contact with someone else they still call me about it. Plus they said they had another truck coming in and they would call me but never did.
Guru7GG2R review for Towne Auto Brokers
Guru7GG2R on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/04/2020, 14:30 PM
Great salesman and very helpful
leigh review for Towne Auto Brokers
leigh on Cargurus

2 years ago

06/21/2020, 12:33 PM
Dealer made effort to sell but vehicle did not meet needs
GuruFMCJQ review for Towne Auto Brokers
GuruFMCJQ on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/26/2020, 02:58 AM
I had contacted them to start the process. Was told , because of my credit, the monthly payment would be a little higher. That was fine with me. Trying to contact them to set up an appointment to start the paperwork and could not reach the person I talked to. No call back either.
Respond to negative reviews
Doc review for Towne Auto Brokers
Doc on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:06 AM
Very knowledgeable I reconsider buying just yet
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.