Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Restoration of Texas

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78701

3101, 700 Lavaca St #1400, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 698-8444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Putnam Construction Consulting
5.0
(3) · Roofing

3801 Manchaca Rd

(512) 201-2812

1 person is looking at this business

Trilogy Restoration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2100 W William Cannon Dr J

(512) 582-7277

1 person is looking at this business

About

Total Restoration of Texas is Austin's premier emergency water removal, flood, water damage and fire experts. You can count on us to provide quality emergency service. Our goal is to go beyond our customers' expectations and provide quality work and exceptional customer service for all of our customers. We go the extra mile to make sure your house or business gets restored to its original state and completely suits your needs! Our many years of experience in the Austin water damage and fire restoration industry have steadily built our reputation as Austin's most trusted water restoration company. A major key to your success and satisfaction are the employees who work for Total Restoration of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Schloser on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 13:04 PM
They did an amazing job after horrible water damage to my wood floors & bathroom vanity sink!!! I want to post before & after pictures!
DK Shinobi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:15 AM
One of my clients in Austin came home from a business trip to find her home flooded from a busted pipe. The carpets was ruined! The wood flooring was warped! The walls needed to be cut out! Jason and Kylie not only came to the rescue to repair all this damage but provided, most importantly, top notch customer service. Their staff are professionals and as such you WILL get high quality work!
Annya Crum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 15:29 PM
Without doubt one of the best companies, fast efficient, and friendly service I would highly recommend them, Jason and his team are the best.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marilyn B. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 13:45 PM
We returned home late one evening from vacation and found our home flooded. Jason Baxley and crew immediately came to the rescue. It was amazing to see how quickly and efficiently they removed LOTS of water and had 30+ fans and humidifiers running. Jason was MOST helpful in guiding us through this traumatic experience. It's almost impossible to find the level of competency we experienced with Jason and his crew. On a scale of 1-10, they truly deserve a 10+++! We are extremely blessed to have them in charge of our flood restoration. The Bettis'
Dustin Lawless on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2016, 06:08 AM
Jonathan Reeves Holt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 13:34 PM
They take a tough job and make it a lot easier!
Hector Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 20:10 PM
Quick, courteous, and very thorough - I couldn't recommend them more!
Business Response:

Thanks, Hector! We're glad you're happy!

Roberto Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2014, 08:44 AM
Steve Gray on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 08:28 AM
Without question the best! Jason and the team at Total Restoration were somehow able to transform a horrific experience into a positive. True pros, that we not only had confidence in their work, but more importantly trusted every step of the way thru the mitigation and restoration – Thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.