Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Restoration of Texas

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78701

3101, 700 Lavaca St #1400, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 698-8444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Putnam Construction Consulting
5.0
(3) · Roofing

3801 Manchaca Rd

(512) 201-2812

1 person is looking at this business

Trilogy Restoration
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2100 W William Cannon Dr J

(512) 582-7277

1 person is looking at this business

About

Total Restoration of Texas is Austin's premier emergency water removal, flood, water damage and fire experts. You can count on us to provide quality emergency service. Our goal is to go beyond our customers' expectations and provide quality work and exceptional customer service for all of our customers. We go the extra mile to make sure your house or business gets restored to its original state and completely suits your needs! Our many years of experience in the Austin water damage and fire restoration industry have steadily built our reputation as Austin's most trusted water restoration company. A major key to your success and satisfaction are the employees who work for Total Restoration of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terence T Sam Darden on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 11:40 AM
They were very professional in restoring the water damage in my home. They also do fire, and smoke damage restoration as well. I recommend anyone to give them a call.
Brian Shields on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 15:26 PM
Total Restoration helped me get my home back in order, and rid me of a headache I was not looking forward the dealing with on my own. I would definitely recommend them.
Galib Al Razi Shaown on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 10:37 AM
Great company! Total Restoration of Texas is very professional ! Would definitely recommend. They are very understanding people and I would highly recommend!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Agnes Humble on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 01:07 AM
This situation is never the best, but I was glad that I found someone that could take care of my flooding situation. Total restoration was quick and efficient at getting my home back to normal. The customer service was also impeccable and polite. If I have catch myself a horrible situation like this again, I'd make sure to call Total Restoration.
Vanessa Eliza on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 14:08 PM
One of the best restoration companies around I highly recommend their services!!
Heaven Mccormick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 06:18 AM
Great company! Total Restoration of Texas is very professional ! Would definitely recommend. Jason & Kylie are very understanding people and I would recommend!
Nicole Hilbert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 20:35 PM
Their staff is helpful, friendly, and very professional.
Tori Fairchild on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:16 AM
Very polite and effective team! They were able to get to work within a day of my call, I was pleasantly surprised. And the work they did was great especially considering how fast they were able to get it done. Hopefully I don’t need this kind of service again, but if I do I defenitely know who I’m calling.
Olivia Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:11 AM
I highly recommend them. Very professional staff, that really know what they're doing and get the job done. High quality work, I was beyond pleased with the job they did
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.