Logo White
Watch Demo

Total Restoration of Texas

Own this business?
5.0
83 reviews
|Contractors|Austin, TX 78701

3101, 700 Lavaca St #1400, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 698-8444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Total Restoration of Texas is Austin's premier emergency water removal, flood, water damage and fire experts. You can count on us to provide quality emergency service. Our goal is to go beyond our customers' expectations and provide quality work and exceptional customer service for all of our customers. We go the extra mile to make sure your house or business gets restored to its original state and completely suits your needs! Our many years of experience in the Austin water damage and fire restoration industry have steadily built our reputation as Austin's most trusted water restoration company. A major key to your success and satisfaction are the employees who work for Total Restoration of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
83 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Knudson on Facebook

3 months ago

10/21/2019, 09:43 AM
Mike Willemsen on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2018, 02:53 AM
Rude staff plus they say they are too busy to take on more work. Steer clear from this business.
Business Response:

I understand your frustration with having smoke/fire damage at your property. I apologize that we were unable to come out to give you a free quote since we are unable to take on your job right now. When we take on projects, we strive to give 100% to ou…See More

Liv Kalay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:24 AM
A truly amazing company!! I had a leak which led to some other issues. I called Total Restoration of Texas, and not only were they polite, and helpful, they were able to take care of all my problems in a timely and satisfactory manner. I'm very pleased with the service and work they did and I highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Schar on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 16:18 PM
Great staff and were very helpful. I had some issues with a sneaky leak inside of my washing machine, which totally drenched my wood floors and caused them to start sagging with my former home. I called Total Restoration of Texas, and they took care of me right away. They fixed the problem without a hassle and for a fair price. If I come across any issues with my home again, I will make sure to give them a jingle and will also refer my friends and family to them too.
Catrina Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 07:32 AM
I had to deal with this company on behalf of an elderly friend. They were amazing! I was so impressed with how kind they were and willing to work with me and with him and his challenges. Wonderful group!
Nancy Sheridan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 17:50 PM
Unfortunately, I found myself dealing with some flooding issues. I decided to call Total Restoration and I am glad I did. They were very professional and efficient from the very beginning. There were able to start the restoration process almost immediately. I am very pleased with the outcome of the work completed and I will recommend Total Restoration to anyone that needs work done.
Doug Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:46 AM
Total Restoration took a tragic situation for my parents flooded home and made a happy ending. When they were done it was like it never happened. They were responsive, quick and effective! Thanks Total Restoration! I don't live close to my parents and was very worried. You guys made it all right!
Donna Smart on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 18:43 PM
A great company that provides a valuable service after a disaster. Friendly and helpful staff who understands the frustration we suffer after our home is ruined from flooding
Joy Pachowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 13:40 PM
Friends of mine have shared how professional this organization is ...They had a situation due to flooding that had happened and were at wits end. I was told they call Total Restoration of Texas and the crew surveyed the situation, provided a quote and cleaned up the home quickly and excellently. Though I don't live there in Texas, I trust my friends in their comments about Total Restoration of Texas. I hope they branch out so that maybe folks where I am can experience their expertise. I know many here were needing restoration after the hurricane!!..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.