Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Tulsa, OK 74133

6933 S 66th E Ave, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 495-0600

http://www.totalphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2424 E 21st St #400

(918) 743-9235
5.0
(29) · Physical Therapy

12326 East 86th St N

(918) 272-3750

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Wellness

140 Wallace Rd

(386) 427-4866
5.0
(26) · Wellness

434 S Cherokee St

(918) 266-6200
5.0
(5) · Wellness

165 Steve Berry Blvd

(918) 824-4500
About

Welcome to Total Physical Therapy Our clinic is concerned with the prevention of disability and with the evaluation, maintenance, and improvement of the functions of the musculoskeletal, neuromuscular, and cardiovascular systems of the individual.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Dukeman Madden review for Total Physical Therapy
Lisa Dukeman Madden on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 04:54 AM
Amazing!!!! Mark and staff are amazing. Highly recommend ....
Pam Pollard review for Total Physical Therapy
Pam Pollard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 04:31 AM
Mark Hobbs & staff are exceptionally good at providing physical therapy and compassionate care. Mark knows is an expert in his field. His treatment surpasses any other PT I’ve ever encountered. Great place. Great people!
Teresa McSparen review for Total Physical Therapy
Teresa McSparen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:26 AM
Everyone is awesome there.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Christie Gilbert-Andersen review for Total Physical Therapy
Christie Gilbert-Andersen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:45 AM
Mark is amazing! He has a wonderful approach to help you. He listens and I love the whole staff. Christie Andersen
Deston Lehigh review for Total Physical Therapy
Deston Lehigh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 12:13 PM
They are caring, very informational, friendly and comfortable environment. All the staff is nice and knowledgeable.
Glenn Jones review for Total Physical Therapy
Glenn Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 12:50 PM
I been going for about 3 weeks on my ankle. They are wonderful. I love the girls working in the front office they are so cheerful. Dr. Hobbs is amazing and super nice and will explain everything so you can understand. Kelly is amazing. This is the best place I been to if I ever need anything else done I will be coming back to this place.
Joshua Kuykendall review for Total Physical Therapy
Joshua Kuykendall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 14:14 PM
Mark Hobbs and staff are highly professional!☆☆☆☆☆
Sheryl Kuykendall review for Total Physical Therapy
Sheryl Kuykendall on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:25 AM
Love Mark Hobbs...he is the best as what he does. I would recommend him to all! My husband has chronic back pain and Mark is the only thing keeping him going. I wrenched my shoulder at church camp and he has done wonders keeping the pain down while it heals with his therapy and exercise.
Sierra Herd review for Total Physical Therapy
Sierra Herd on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 23:26 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.