Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Total Home Analysis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Springfield, MO 65802

2012 E Phelps St, Suite B, Springfield, MO 65802

(417) 987-3414

https://www.totalhomeanalysis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

1805 S Valley Rd Ave

(417) 882-8654
5.0
(596) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
4.8
(21) · Real Estate Services

120 W Commercial St

(417) 532-7189
4.8
(6) · Real Estate Services

110 W 7th St

(417) 847-2063
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5122
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Connie T on BBB

6 months ago

03/29/2021, 05:48 AM
Just received the verbal report from the inspector, Alex, regarding his extensive search of the house we're planning to purchase. I will receive a written report with photos tomorrow. I found Alex to be very courteous, professional, and thorough!! I'm amazed at the details he documented that my husband and I had not even noticed. Very impressed with this company's promptness, and with this inspector's expertise and concern for our family's safety. Excellent experience and money well-invested. Planning to act on Alex's recommendations (all very practical and necessary).
MyKaila King on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 17:30 PM
Quick, friendly and thorough. Thanks Total Home Analysis for your help!
Bill Baunach on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 03:46 AM
Great communication, before, during and after. On time, very, very thorough, looked at and tested everything, did an amazing job!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Natalie Mook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 02:11 AM
Alex was very thorough with the inspection on our new house. We got the report back quickly and we're pleased with the report itself (content and organization). We are out of state and are thankful that we found Total Home Analysis to complete the inspection. Highly recommend!
Sandie Yocom on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 05:28 AM
They are awsome! By far, best in the business.
1oldhippie2 on Superpages

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 13:43 PM
Was not present at inspection but my agent was. Said everything went well.
Robert M. on Superpages

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 07:59 AM
Was not present at inspection but my agent was. Said everything went well.
Marcus Troup on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 07:08 AM
If you want to deal with a awesome company Todd Reed owner of Total Home Analysis is it. They do a great job on inspections and are super professional!
Gabe Herndon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 04:44 AM
These guys are the definition of going above and beyond. Buying a home is a big decision, and even though it looks great from the outside, you never know what is underneath everything. Total Home Analysis gives you the peace of mind on what you're getting in to. They leave no stone unturned. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a home inspection.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.