Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Toblers Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
311 reviews
|Florists|Kansas City, MO 64127

2010 E 19th St, Kansas City, MO 64127

(816) 241-6150

https://www.toblersflowers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(23) · Florists

113 N Madison St

(800) 625-4316
5.0
(19) · Florists

6442 Raytown Trafficway

(816) 353-4100
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4484 S Noland Rd

(816) 478-7956
5.0
(115) · Florists

9228 Pflumm Rd

(913) 888-8232
5.0
(139) · Florists

742 Sunset Dr

(785) 312-0979

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(274) · Florists

846 Indiana St

(785) 843-6111
About

We are a family-owned Kansas City florist in operation for over 100 years. Networked with the best florists in the nation, we can serve you both locally and nationwide. We're committed to offering only the finest floral products and gifts, backed by superior service that is friendly and prompt.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
311 reviews
5224
  
418
  
37
  
25
  
129
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Vaught on Facebook

7 months ago

12/27/2020, 10:03 AM
At approximately 3:40PM, vehicle number 12 was seen swerving across two lanes of traffic to take the 71S exit from Swope Parkway, nearly side swiping truck. Vehicle over corrected and almost hit oncoming vehicle that was merging on. Once on 71S, Tobler’s vehicle sped up to pass several vehicles on right, and then slammed on brakes to merge left. No turn signals were used, and there was an utter disregard for anyone else’s safety. Upon calling the number listed on the vehicle and attempting to explain that there was a very serious safety issue with a driver, person on the other end of phone laughed and hung up. Highly unsafe driving, followed up by super unprofessional behavior when called to their attention.
Lara Anderson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/11/2020, 05:08 AM
Everything I receive or order from Toblers is perfect! I can’t recommend them enough....just received beautiful gift basket and flowers....they are amazing!!! I appreciated Toblers staff being caring and committed to safety during this time; thank you!!
Business Response:

We are delighted to hear that we've been able to hit the mark for you, Lara! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Mark A. Duckworth on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2020, 11:11 AM
Huge thank you. Call came from Toblers reminding me of anniversary in 2 days. Working OT on the day so flowers are more important than ever. Same order as last year and will be delivered on the day. Best service in KC!
Business Response:

We are absolutely overjoyed to hear that you've enjoyed working with us, Mark! Thank you for taking the time to share such a warm and thoughtful review with us!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Gisselle Lennon on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 05:33 AM
Pretty flowers. Delivered fresh & earlier than anticipated. Thanks Toblers Flowers!
Business Response:

We are delighted to hear that we've been able to hit the mark for you, Gisselle! Thank you for taking the time to share such a kind and thoughtful review!

Kelly Dawn Eastham-Sims on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2020, 08:36 AM
Ordered a dog bouquet for a client, It was so cute, and exactly what I hoped for.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Kelly! We are delighted to hear that we could hit the mark for you!

Billie Shaw Benton on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:22 AM
"I want to thank you for the beautiful arrangement you sent to my mother this last Mothers' Day. She was so very happy with the flowers and the keepsake. As my mother is in a nursing home in another state from me, it is important that when I order something for her, I can be confident she will not be disappointed. I will continue to place orders with Tobler Flowers, as I have complete and full confidence in their ability to fulfill any orders that I place. Thank you again -- awesome job!!!"
Dawna Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 02:32 AM
My husband only buys flowers from Toblers. They are stunning arrangements every time and stay beautiful for an exceptionally long time. My first delivery was in September 2003. I just received my latest delivery the other day. A dozen perfect, gorgeous red roses.
Jordyn Mart on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2020, 23:20 PM
My great-grandpa used to take me to Tobler’s with him every so often to get my great-grandma (GG) flowers for her birthday or even just as a nice surprise. I also picked out a little angel doll for her there and she always kept it on the bedside table beside her every night for the rest of her life. I’m missing them both dearly but thank you for helping my Poppa create those little moments in my GG’s life. If only life could be so simple and romance could still be so sweet these days.
Kyle Jasperse on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 08:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.