Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Chiropractors|Temecula, CA 92591

27393 Ynez Road, Ste 162, Temecula, CA 92591

(951) 699-5161

https://www.drtinachiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

8787 Complex Dr

(858) 279-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

72405 Parkview Dr

(760) 340-1958

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

4055 Oceanside Blvd #Ste E

(760) 764-4040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

41750 Rancho las Palmas Dr

(760) 773-2600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(15) · Chiropractors

5 Upper Newport Plaza Dr #201

(949) 393-4568

4 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tina Gottlieb, DC is a chiropractor in Temecula, CA. She specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Bailey review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Melody Bailey on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 07:56 AM
Dr. Tina and her fabulous staff, have been caring for myself and my two children for years. My daughter rides horses and with that comes a few bumps and bruises. Dr. Tina is always successful in getting her back on track and keeping her healthy in between shows. Thank you, Dr. Tina for being such a trusted professional and giving this momma peace of mind when working with such delicate parts as their heads, necks and spines!!!! You are top notch!!! Melody, Rory & Colby
Chris Cameron review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Chris Cameron on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 12:20 PM
Dr Tina is a true professional. Always willing to help you out. Thanks Dr Tina
Chloe Simone Bennett review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Chloe Simone Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 17:13 PM
I've been going to Tina M. Gottlieb 's office since I was 8 years old with migraines. Tina cleared those up in a heartbeat and my family and I have been going regularly ever since!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Daneen Ashworth review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Daneen Ashworth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr. Tina is awesome!!! She is truly an expert in her field.
Nichole Morano review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Nichole Morano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 11:45 AM
Such an amazing doctor!! You will love Dr. Tina!!!
Emily Vitogiannis review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Emily Vitogiannis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 09:58 AM
This woman has helped me through some of the hardest times.. I came into Dr. Tina's office with severe migraines on a daily basis, stiff neck, dizziness. It seemed like everything was wrong amd my nervous system went crazy. I could not read, drive, write or do anything without getting dizzy and being in pain. I have only been in care for 3 and a half months and I am back to doing normal things working, walking, teaching, reading, and working out. The symptoms are 70% less severe than they were...and I am still so early on in care. Dr Tina helps you feel positive in these dark times, that there is hope for you getting your life back...you cant put a price on that. I am forever grateful to her.
Brooke Nunn review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Brooke Nunn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:48 PM
My son has been a patient of Dr. Tina M. Gottlieb for almost 2 years and has experienced so much improvement! He has seen progress in his posture and focus. It is much more than another doctors visit. Dr. Gottlieb takes the time to listen and get to know her patients. She has vast knowledge in chiropractic care and you can tell she has a true passion what she does. I can't forget to recognize her awesome assistants - Jocelyn and Angela! What a great team!
Beckey Adams-Downing review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Beckey Adams-Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:21 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Tina for about 4 years now and I would be miserable without her! I was getting migraines from my neck being out of alignment and couldn't sleep. I compete with my horse and I have found that when my neck is out I throw him off balance which affects our performance. With my equestrian lifestyle it is very important that I stay on a regular schedule with Dr. Tina and she is always available if I need to see her in between regular appointments. I can't recommend her enough.
Belo Som review for Tina M. Gottlieb Chiropractic
Belo Som on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 11:45 AM
My son and I have been going to Dr. Tina for at least 10 years and we consider her the best! I would not go anywhere else. She listens to us and takes our health very seriously. She also helps us set goals for our future and I so appreciate that! Thank you Dr. Tina!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.