Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tilson's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
501 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55904 United States

1740 Broadway Ave S, Rochester, MN 55904 United States

(507) 282-4924

https://www.tilsonsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome. Stop in or give us a call at 507-282-4924 to let us know how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
501 reviews
5442
  
424
  
34
  
22
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Sunshine Korsten review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Michelle Sunshine Korsten on Facebook

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 07:47 AM
This place is awesome! Thanks for taking care of my car and providing great service!
Ravuth Thorng review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Ravuth Thorng on Facebook

7 years ago

08/05/2015, 10:27 AM
I used to go to this place all the time just because I live 3 blocks away and it was convenient. Ben Tilson always treated me fine, but the last time I went in, I happen to get the bad apple that will make me never want go there again. The technician broke one of my wheel studs and he had the audacity to tell me that it was broken before, instead of apologizing and offering to fix it. Grow a pair and admit that you messed up.
Respond to negative reviews
Jaymi Wilson review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Jaymi Wilson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/02/2015, 10:24 AM
Tilson's is great at getting the job done in a timely manner without breaking the bank!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Peter Hegland review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Peter Hegland on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2015, 01:52 AM
Paige Frederick review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Paige Frederick on Facebook

8 years ago

05/01/2015, 01:41 AM
This is the best auto service I've ever had! No lies no cheats, just great service and speedy quick! I recommend this place to all of my friends! Only place I'll take my car from now on! :) great job!
Wes Duellman review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Wes Duellman on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2015, 04:47 AM
Mag Pie review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Mag Pie on Facebook

8 years ago

03/12/2015, 04:45 AM
My favorite shop! Thanks guys, keep up the good work!
Cameron Smith review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Cameron Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

03/10/2015, 07:18 AM
Rachel Fox Carlson review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Rachel Fox Carlson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 05:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.