Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tilson's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
490 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55904 United States

1740 Broadway Ave S, Rochester, MN 55904 United States

(507) 282-4924

https://www.tilsonsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome. Stop in or give us a call at 507-282-4924 to let us know how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
490 reviews
5432
  
423
  
34
  
22
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dylan Dwight Dudlext review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Dylan Dwight Dudlext on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 11:00 AM
wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!
Jeneane Rushton review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Jeneane Rushton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 12:45 PM
quick service. keep you informed on your vehicle with repairs needed. very friendly
Chloe Duke review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Chloe Duke on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 08:56 AM
Definitely will be back!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Amber Hallin review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Amber Hallin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 00:58 AM
Tilsons offers incredible and trustworthy service. I feel confident my vehicle is taken care of throughly every time I bring it in. Very fast and efficient and even notifies me during the process of looking over my vehicle!
Cullen Cords review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Cullen Cords on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:34 AM
Darlene Mitchells review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Darlene Mitchells on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 03:00 AM
They do good work brakes much better.
Heidi Vance review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Heidi Vance on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 04:12 AM
Terrific customer service! I was traveling (alone) to Rochester from Chicago and as I was exiting to Rochester, the oil indicator light came on in my car. I stopped at Tilson's without an appointment and Joe took care of me right away. He assessed my car to determine why the indicator light was on, helped diagnose the problem, and found a solution within my budget so that I could get home safely. It was amazing to find a trustworthy place that could help me during an emergency and not even over charge me. They were amazing!!!
Bailee Loberg review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Bailee Loberg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2018, 01:02 AM
Super nice staff highly recommend to everyone
Levi Robert review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Levi Robert on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 07:46 AM
extremely high prices...took my car to hoffs auto in kasson and the work was quoted at less than half
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.