Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tilson's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
501 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55904 United States

1740 Broadway Ave S, Rochester, MN 55904 United States

(507) 282-4924

https://www.tilsonsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome. Stop in or give us a call at 507-282-4924 to let us know how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
501 reviews
5442
  
424
  
34
  
22
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Aleasha Kreinbring review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Aleasha Kreinbring on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 05:39 AM
Rebecca Jentzer review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Rebecca Jentzer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:52 AM
Tilson's does an exceptional job! They really go above and beyond! They are fair and honest. I just received a hand written thank you note for bringing my car in recently! It doesn't get much better than that!!
Alesha Paulsen review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Alesha Paulsen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:31 AM
I have been going to tilson auto for two years now. The first time I brought my vehicle there they were very quick to get it in and fixed! Ever since then I have been very impressed with them. They have a great atmosphere. I have never found a place that is that honest and trustworthy before I came across them!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Will Chase review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Will Chase on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:44 AM
I just wanted to leave a quick review of the team at Tilson's. I am very particular about who works on my vehicles and won't take my cars to just any shop. Ben and Joe did a great job not only finding the problem with my Mazda but fixing it quickly. I won't send my friends and family anywhere else, these guys do fast, honest and reliable work. I highly recommend!
Jordan Ashley Rakes review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Jordan Ashley Rakes on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2016, 07:41 AM
Todd Forslund review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Todd Forslund on Facebook

7 years ago

03/31/2016, 09:36 AM
Thank you so much for the quick service. Being out of town and having problems is no fun. Not only did they fix my explorer fast but they gave me a thorough inspection of my vehicle with recommendations of other things to keep an eye on. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for excellent service!!!!
Angela Ellringer-Schultz review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Angela Ellringer-Schultz on Facebook

7 years ago

03/14/2016, 01:45 AM
Can't believe the way this place treats their staff.. Won't ever take my business here and definitely will let people know what happened.
Respond to negative reviews
Megan Hobson review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Megan Hobson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:58 AM
Jill Minette review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Jill Minette on Facebook

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 07:56 AM
Thank you Joe and Ben for making the purchase of new tires a seamless and quick process. I love Tilsons
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.