Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tilson's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
501 reviews
|Auto Repair|Rochester, MN 55904 United States

1740 Broadway Ave S, Rochester, MN 55904 United States

(507) 282-4924

https://www.tilsonsautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1723 Grant St

(507) 334-2061
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

410 S Main St

(877) 275-3912
5.0
(72) · Automotive
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1550 State Ave

(507) 451-9470
4.9
(37) · Automotive

1704 7th St NW

(507) 258-4404
4.9
(19) · Automotive

273 N Morse St

(715) 273-5268
About

Our experts have the knowledge to service and repair even the most challenging auto problems on all makes and models of domestic and import vehicles. We use the latest technology to assess the situation and offer you alternatives. We guarantee all of our work and know you'll be happy with the outcome. Stop in or give us a call at 507-282-4924 to let us know how we can help you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
501 reviews
5442
  
424
  
34
  
22
  
119
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sam Kraft review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Sam Kraft on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:12 AM
Kartik Giri review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Kartik Giri on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2018, 09:26 AM
Nick Westgard review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Nick Westgard on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2018, 07:33 AM
These guys were great! They got me set up with a tow and then got my truck fixed and back on the road within a few hours! Worked great being that I was 2 hours from home.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Veronica Manahan Peterson review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Veronica Manahan Peterson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 09:19 AM
Yesterday, I called because my passenger door wouldn't stay closed. I was told to bring it in and they would take a look at it. A couple hours later, I received a call stating that my latch was frozen and it was good to go. When I asked about how much it would be, he told me that there was no charge! I couldn't believe it. True, honest, compassionate people. Thank you so much!
Clay Fulton review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Clay Fulton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 04:30 AM
Matthew C. Wiginton review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Matthew C. Wiginton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 00:04 AM
Joe and Ben are great to deal with! They each have impeccable customer service skills and their shop is top notch at delivering professional service with a great turn around time. Thanks Tilson's 😁
Karsen Forsman review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Karsen Forsman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 07:18 AM
My first experience at Tilson Auto Repair I dropped $1,500 on vehicle repairs. Joe knew I was spending a decent amount of cash and did a fantastic job walking me through why I needed the repairs and the consequences if I did not. THANK YOU Tilson's. I love the atmosphere at the shop. From mechanics to service writers to the owner, they genuinely care about their customers. I'll be back.
Hannah Wehner review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Hannah Wehner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2017, 08:46 AM
Justin Hoffman review for Tilson's Auto Repair
Justin Hoffman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:27 AM
They definitely exceeded expectations since I'm used to dealing with dealership based repair centers that vary in quality. Called to get a quick quote on Friday/schedule an appointment. They had me in-and-out on Monday for a lot less using the same/comparable parts that a dealership would. They also provided a courtesy shuttle service, which was really nice. You were not left trying to sort out basic travel plans. The shop is very modern as well so you know that you're getting quality work done using current technology. Also, the staff was very friendly/courteous and ready to answer any questions that you may have. I'll definitely use them again in the future if I run into something that can't be handled on my own!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.