Logo White
Watch Demo

Three Palms Real Estate

Own this business?
39 reviews
|Real Estate|Orange Beach, AL 36561

24566 Perdido Beach Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561

(251) 974-2716

Closed now



Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Levin & Rinke Resort Realty - Stephen Larcher
(6) · Real Estate

10 Portofino Dr

(850) 261-8081

1 person is looking at this business

Diane and Jenny Sells
(8) · Real Estate

8 S Church St

(251) 259-8037

1 person is looking at this business

Mobile Area Association of Realtors Inc
(18) · Real Estate

2827 Airport Blvd

(251) 479-8654
Inshore Realty
(6) · Real Estate

17600 AL-104

(251) 424-1500

3 people are looking at this business

Team Sandy Blanton Realty, Inc.
(215) · Real Estate Services

1225 W Gregory St

(850) 479-7653


Specialties beachfront condos and beach houses on the gulf coast History Established in 2004. We started in 2004 with our real estate company and saw a need for the new owners to have a venture where they could place their new properties into a vacation rental management company to earn some income Meet the Business Owner June J. Business Owner We are a boutique type of smaller rental company, that way we won't get so large that we lose touch with our owners and understand and know their properties.

Suggest edits


Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
39 reviews
  • 21 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 18 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Carla K. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:56 AM
We recently stayed with Three Palms. Our AC wasn’t working correctly. We contacted them and we were told someone would be on the way. This was late in the evening/at night...being realistic, I wasn’t expecting anyone until the next day. I couldn’t have been more wrong. They were on top of the issue and someone was out there immediately. They give you numbers to be able to contact them 24/7 and you don’t get a machine, you get a real live person. I plan on using this company in the future. I can’t say that for other companies I have used along the Gulf. I was and am very pleased with Three Palms.
Cindy Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:13 AM
Pelican Pointe is one of the best places we have ever stayed and June at Three Palms was amazing! Clean and well stocked condo. Perfect view. Excellent vacation!
Gave a great review on Tripadvisor. 5 stars.
George Corey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 09:06 AM
Worst Vacation Company I have ever dealt with...lost my reservation...I paid in full..they double booked our place...when I called them they tried to blame on someone else and said tough luck..thanks to VRBO..we found a spot last minute...if you want a good vacation use someone other than 3palms...u are putting your vacation and $$$ at risk
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts

Top 4 Real Estate Social Media Marketing Musts
Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging - a popular real estate marketing idea
Trey McDaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:30 AM
Staying in a unit right now as we speak@ Romar Beach Condos 11-19-17 and its now 9:14pm. This place is a dump never again what a huge waste of money. There is no hot water and no place to comfortably sit. The cleanliness and comfort of this until is an absolute joke and dont even get me started with the beds. This place is not even worth half the price of what was paid. Total misery is all this is on what was suppose to be a fun and relaxing family vacation. Please do not waste your time or money with this place.
Business Response:

Mr. McDaniel, I am so sorry that you were disappointed with this rental. I noticed the time on the post and we did not hear from you by phone until Monday morning around 9:30 am. On the envelope that had your check in information and keys there were …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Colbert Ranft on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 02:44 AM
Sunny Simpson Barr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 05:29 AM
Paula 'Straley' Finton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 01:18 AM
We stayed in 1 of several small houses on stilts in Gulf Village across the road from the beach. Easy access, house was perfect with modern amenities. We look forward to going back!
Michelle Chapeau on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 01:35 AM
Erika McCain Hixon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2015, 03:09 AM
We stayed in the Four Seasons of Romar Beach condo on the 8th floor. The condo was beautiful, direct access to beach, pier, pool. Hope to return soon!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.