Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thoroughbred Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37067

3326 Aspen Grove Dr, Ste 120, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 771-2151

https://www.greenhillsdentalcenter.com/?utm_source=pssm&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=pssm-301

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(283) · Dental
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(117) · Dental

100 Main St Suite 105

(615) 325-9690
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
About

Surratt Family Dentistry offers a different approach to dentistry. We have over 35 years experience with a knowledgeable staff and advanced techniques. We care about our patient's overall experience don't just count on us to only take care of your teeth but to make the experience comforting and enjoyable as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Charles J. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Charles J. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:09 AM
Today I had my first appointment with Surratt Family Dental after changing dentist for the first time in 40 years. I did not know how pleasant the change would be. Shelly was kind and welcoming as soon as I walked in the door. Lindsey gave me the most thorough cleaning I have had in years. Dr. Surratt was hospitable and relaxed. I am proud to say my new dental home is Surratt Family Dental!
Maschell P. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Maschell P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/23/2018, 01:24 AM
I had a dental emergency and they got me in right away and took care of me. Top notch care.
Marian B. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Marian B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:33 AM
I have been going to Dr. Surratt and Miss Bonnie for years. They are wonderful people and provide the very best dental care.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Deborah P. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Deborah P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 06:00 AM
If you are new to the Franklin area and are looking for the best Dentist in the area, do not hesitate to call Surratt Family Dental! My family has been seeing Dr. Surratt since he came to Franklin. He and his staff do excellent work. Our two daughter-in-laws quickly left their previous dentists and now use the Surratt Family Dental group. Everyone in the office is so personal and eager to greet you when you enter the door. Call the office and set up an appointment. You will be glad you did!
James B. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
James B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:06 AM
All my visits to Surratt Dentistry have been enjoyable... I made the right choice...
Doug T. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Doug T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 14:39 PM
Words could never adequately express how I feel about the dental service rendered. The entire staff warmly greeted me from the moment I opened the office door, throughout the dental hygiene cleaning process and, the closing professional teeth/mouth review by Dr. Surratt. If I were a dentist, I would still go to this professional dental team.
Marc C. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Marc C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 06:04 AM
Friendly staff and great cleaning.
Linda L. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
Linda L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/04/2016, 03:18 AM
Dr Surratt's staff is efficient, professional & friendly. I am indeed a "happy patient"!
William R. review for Thoroughbred Family Dental
William R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 13:21 PM
Always great to visit and have a cleaning at the same time! Great office and staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.