Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thompson Creek Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
213 reviews
|Veterinarians|Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

8495 Hwy 53, Dawsonville, GA 30534 United States

(706) 216-8381

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Veterinarians

10155 Haynes Bridge Rd

(770) 754-3004
5.0
(56) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(25) · Veterinarians

980 Birmingham Rd

(678) 459-6001
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

513 Sharp St.

(770) 924-6746
About

Basic veterinary medicine and surgery for dogs and cats.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
213 reviews
5194
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christi Lynn Tralle review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Christi Lynn Tralle on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 17:00 PM
Frank Huber review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Frank Huber on Facebook

9 years ago

06/17/2013, 06:28 AM
Quality care and exceptional personnel.
Donna Y. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Donna Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/20/2013, 01:07 AM
Dr. Mills is a wonderful caring vet. I am so pleased to have found him. His staff is also very helpful and nice to deal with. The office is very comfortable and a pleasure to walk into. It is clean and the decor is very comfy country. If you are looking for a good vet with a caring manner - definitely visit Dr. Mills at Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jenn T. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jenn T. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/05/2013, 10:32 AM
Dr. Mills and his staff are wonderful. He's very patient with our timid mastiff and our spoiled heeler. He takes the time they deserve and need, not to mention he responded very quickly when one of our dogs tore a pad and we thought he needed stitches. Dr. Mills is wonderful, he always has been very helpful with us.
kleed121 review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
kleed121 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/25/2012, 01:51 AM
It's obvious Dr. Mills loves animals. I've been to some places where the vet will hardly look at our dogs but Dr. Mills will sit in the floor with them and talk to them. He is an amazing vet and very caring with our dogs. We've had to get him to put one to sleep and he was so compassionate toward us and our dog, we will never forget how loving he was toward her. The prices are very reasonable and staff is extraordinarily nice. Love this place!
Andy and Rose B. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Andy and Rose B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/12/2012, 05:02 AM
The Best Veterinarian option in the Dawsonville, GA area!! Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Dr. Mills is the best Vet I've ever dealt with. Like some of the other reviews say... he is so loving, thorough and knowledgable! He makes you feel like your pet is the most imporant patient in the world. Our golden retriever, Marley loves Dr. Mills! We will use Dr. Mills for as long as he is available to us!!! You will be just as impressed as we are with him. Thanks Dr. Mills, Andy and Rose B.
Jim C. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jim C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/29/2010, 01:14 AM
My Pets love their Vet Doctor Mills is a great vet. I would recommend him without reservation. I have used him for 7 years as he has cared for our 2 labs. In addition to routine visits, we have boarded there and feel fortunate to have such a kind and familiar staff caring for our pets.
maryjane h. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
maryjane h. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/23/2009, 07:30 AM
Thompson Creek Animal Hospital is amazing I've used Dr. Mills for 10 years. He is the most compassionate and gentle man I know and extremely smart. He keeps up with all the latest treatments and procedures to keep your pet healthy.
Jeanne W. review for Thompson Creek Animal Hospital
Jeanne W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/13/2009, 02:35 AM
Dr. MIlls and Thompson Creek Animal Hospital is Dr. Mills is EXCELLENT! He and his staff are so good with our dogs & cat. We've been using Dr.Mills for 4 yrs now and recommend him without any reservations!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.