Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas T. Doan DMD

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34236

1999 Lincoln Drive, Ste 102, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 365-4418

https://www.exceptionaldentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401
5.0
(111) · Orthodontists

1500 E Venice Ave # 203

(941) 497-5451
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
5.0
(550) · Dentists

3770 16th St N

(727) 526-3868
5.0
(156) · Dental

906 N Belcher Rd

(727) 799-1011
About

Responsible Cosmetic, Aesthetic, Restorative Dentistry with Integrity by Principle and Choice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 27 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 01:39 AM
Dr. Doan has been my dentist for many years. I have always received highly professional and compassionate care. I would highly recommend both Dr. Doan and his staff. They are exceptional!
Fran steadman on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:19 AM
Received 3 fillings today. Looks like nothing was done, very natural. Excellent work.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 02:08 AM
Always pleasant n staff Is always pleasant, timely n professional.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dennis Pryor on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:37 AM
Best dentistry I’ve ever had!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 03:22 AM
Excellent care. The highest standards.
Kristine on Healthgrades

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:42 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Doan for about 13 years now. The entire office is excellent. I trust Dr. Doan 100%. Would recommend him very highly
Gail Kaiser on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr. Doan is awesome...that is what I want people to know. He explains clearly your dental issues and provides a plan going forward so you know exactly what and within what time frame you have to address your needs. I love the fact that he graduated with a minor in fine arts as well...that is evident in his attention to detail. Who doesn't want a dentist "with an eye", as well as skills.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

06/20/2019, 07:37 AM
Great technician who truly cares about results. Highly recommended Dr. Dian and his entire team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

06/19/2019, 11:08 AM
Professional, thoughtful and does great work. First time going to see him and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received from him as well as all of the office staff. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.